Cien del Cielo Reviews

64 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Cien del Cielo

Recommended by 100%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Cien del Cielo 1
Cien del Cielo 2
Cien del Cielo 3
Cien del Cielo 4
Cien del Cielo 5
Cien del Cielo 6
Cien del Cielo 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • G

    Gabriel · event on 11/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! Professional, efficient, on-time, and attentive. I work in corporate events and both my client and me where extremely happy with their work, I recommend them!

    Sent on 05/07/2014
  • N

    Nanette · event on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Servicio de excelencia. Super responsables, puntuales y accesibles. Y la música? Bailamos hasta los anuncios. Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • V

    Vilma · event on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy satisfecha con su desempeño por eso continuaré contratandolos.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • L

    Luis · event on 07/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Excellent, adequate music selection, very professional.... a band you will enjoy doesnt matter if you are 16 or 80 years old.

    Sent on 05/24/2014
  • User4071431 · event on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente. Variedad para todos los gustos

    Sent on 04/30/2014
  • G

    Gloriane · Married on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del Cielo did an awesome presentation at my wedding. Great music! I also added their DJ, our wedding was half puertorrican half american so they play both types of music, in Spanish and English. Everybody had such a great time that three of my cousins that got married after me booked the band as well. I highly recomend them.

    Sent on 08/03/2014
  • User4070441 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first saw Cien del Cielo at a friend's wedding, and decided right then and there that they would be hired to share our very special occasion. Everything went smoothly, they sang every song we asked for, and performed beyond expectations. Needless to say, the dance floor was never empty!! And that's exactly what we wanted. Couldn't have asked for more!!

    Sent on 04/29/2014
  • P

    Pablo · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very impressed with the repertory and performance of Cien del Cielo Band. They were ontime for the sound check and started at the time expected. The musicians were appropriately dressed and showed well behave. All my invities were surprised with the variety of music (from 80's, 90's, rock, latin, etc) and the energy they demonstrate on the stage. I am going to use this band for my next big activity and also I have recommend it to my friends.

    This group is a most for any activity (corporate, convention, wedding). Sound great!! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • C

    Coralie · event on 11/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an Event Coordinator I'd recomend you guys any time! Thanks for the great service!

    Sent on 05/08/2014
  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best. Everybody remembers our wedding because of how much they dance and how much fun.

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • R

    Roberto · Married on 04/09/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cine Del Cielo played in our wedding a variety of music. From Spanish Rock, Salsa to Heavy Metal and Classic Rock. Very professional band, arrived early setup was very professional. 3 sets of excellent quality music. Guess who will be playing on the 10th anniversary next year?

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • J

    Jose · Married on 08/11/2001

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Would recommend any day.

    Sent on 05/15/2014
  • N

    Nestor · Married on 08/10/1996

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome band and true pioneers in their field. At the time of my pre-wedding extravaganza back in 1996, Cien del Cielo was a young guys (college students) local Rock Band bursting into the Puerto Rico music scene. They were the first ones, at least that I know of, incorporating a set of salsa music played by a Rock Band as part of their repertoire. Since then, they have evolved in a 12 member band capable of navigating from classic rock to power ballads, disco, salsa, merengue to please the crowd.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • User4070406 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, great energy all through the night. They managed to play all the songs we loove and more. Luis siempre voy a recordar las canciones de Mana q tocaron solo para complacerme! Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 04/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review