Cien del Cielo Reviews

64 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Cien del Cielo

Recommended by 100%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Cien del Cielo 1
Cien del Cielo 2
Cien del Cielo 3
Cien del Cielo 4
Cien del Cielo 5
Cien del Cielo 6
Cien del Cielo 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • SONIA

    SONIA · event on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOS MEJORES!!!!!

    LOS RECOMIENDO 100%

    HACEN LA DIFERENCIA

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • R

    Radames G · event on 11/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wao de verdad que el Sr.Luis Concepcion y su grupo Cien del Cielo como dicen en la calle la montaron bien duro, el sonido lo montaron al medio dia como Decia el contrato, los musicos llegaron una ahora antes de lo pautado y los invitados de Panama, Costa Rica y PR quedaron bien contento con el espectaculo que nos deleitaron.

    Lo seguire utilizando para mis eventos y los recomiendo 100%

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 11/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Como siempre, excelente servicio. Tremenda presentación y muy buen repertorio. Muy profesionales y responsables. 100% recomendados.

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • L

    Lourdes · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band was exellent. It exceeded my expectations. I am a wedding Coordinator and my clients were extremely happy with their service. Besides offering great music they are very creative and entertaining. I will certainly be using their services again. It really impressed me how well dressed they are and the comunication with them was great.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • M

    Mariana · event on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del Cielo estuvo excelente. La música super variada, la pista no se vació. Hicieron de nuestra gala benéfica una noche espectacular. Los invitados todos comentando lo buena que estaba la música. La cantante tenia una voz tremenda. Luis Concepción gracias por tu gran disposición desde la pirmera vez que hablamos y sobre todo la noche de nuestra gala. Los recomiendo 100%. Mariana, Fundación Pediátrica de Diabetes

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • User4419766 · event on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente trabajo. Todos quedaron muy complacidos con la música

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • User4410659 · event on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great repertoire ,,, High energy!

    Sent on 09/19/2014
  • L

    Limaris · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is Amazing!! Excellent performance, great variety, and superb voices. They are open to client requests including ROCK!!!, merengue, salsa, and others. In our case, they prepared and presented special requests from RUSH (Tom Sawyer) and an intro from Dream Theater (Metropolis part I). To perform the special request, they practiced days before the wedding until perfection. The results were that the guests continue talking about the excellent music of Cien Del Cielo. Everybody danced and enjoyed the good music. Thank you Luis and Cien Del Cielo to make our wedding a very special one. Strongly recommended A+++

    Sent on 09/17/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Cien Del Cielo se llevó 10 estrellas⭐️. Tuvimos la bendición de que tocarán en nuestra boda y de verdad que son un éxito.

    No solo tocan salsa y merengue que nos distingue a los PR; si no que tocan de todo.... Desde YMCA, hasta All the Single Ladies (que por lo general otras agrupaciones la colocan en el playlist).

    En nuestro caso los contratamos para música de coctel y Batucada y de verdad que se botaron.... Hasta zancos llevaron sorpresa.

    Somos ambos del Colegio (Antes, Ahora y Siempre ... Colegio) y hasta el himno versión colegiales nos otorgaron.

    Honestamente bailamos toda la noche y complacieron a todos los gustos hasta caballitos de palo llevaron. Son un grupo muy dinámico y nos los gozamos hasta el final.

    Luis un abrazo especial para ti!!!

    Les deseo mucho éxito y los recomiendo 110%.

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • Y

    Yvonne · event on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Students and Parents were delighted with the music and were dancing from the beginning to the end. Parents came to me to congratulate us for selecting this group. Excellent music and service.

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • R

    Rachelle · event on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente banda!, nos encanta su musica tan variada.

    Nos pusieron a Gozaar!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • User4131046 · event on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente música. Diferentes géneros y se adaptan según el público y el tipo de evento.

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • J

    Jose · event on 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tremendo vacilon que formaron! Pusieron a bailar hasta al mas tumba'o. Tremendo trabajo muchachos!!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • M

    Maritza · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This group was great to work with. The music enjoyed all night, dance floor always full. Even at the end the guests ask for another.

    It was nice to work with Luis and his group Cien del Cielo.

    Sent on 05/14/2014
  • L

    Liangie · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first heard Cien del Cielo at my cousin's wedding and we enjoyed their performance so much that we decided to have them at our wedding too. Luis is very responsible and friendly. Their performance at our wedding was excellent. We had guests from PR and from the states so we asked them to play various kinds of genres, which they did . It is very impressive how talented they are and the range of styles they cover. Our guests were having so much that they cheered for an encore. We would definitely recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 06/23/2014
  • F

    Farah · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! I recommend them to all my clients.

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best band ever! They truly made my wedding an unforgettable event. All my guest kept talking about their fun repertoire and their energy. I'll be eternally grateful for their service, the band was the least of my worries on my D.I.Y Wedding day! Weddings can be very stressful but the owner of Cien del Cielo is very professional and so are all the musicians in his band. They were all there early to make sure that they started on time. It was great, couldn't ask for a better party!! Yes Yes Yes, I would most definitely recommend this band to anyone who want their party to be amazing!

    Sent on 04/30/2014
  • A

    Amnel · event on 02/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Band provides excellent service and very prompt responses. The music is very entertain and diverse.

    Sent on 04/30/2014
  • V

    Vianca · event on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band was just awesome!.The birthday party was a success thanks to the energy, good vive and excellent repertoire of the band.everybody danced and singed to the beat of merengue, salsa,80s music, oldies and even contemporary music.i will absolutely call them again for more of our family's events and definetly reccomend them to anyone who wants to have a great time in any activity. Thank you cien del cielo!

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • L

    Luis · event on 12/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muisic was excellent. Very professional.

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • F

    Evelyn · event on 12/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesionales, buena música y muy variada!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • I

    Iraida · event on 12/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a meeting planner we highly recommend Cien del Cielo band. We booked them for many events and everybody love them. They are always Awesome!!! All the guest are always very entertained and dancing the whole evening. Not only are they an amazingly talented band but they are also great at interacting with the audience. They have a great music selection (current and oldies). If you are looking for a fun band that everyone will enjoy, be sure to contact "Cien del Cielo".

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • User4104969 · event on 12/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, music, presentation and availability for contact.

    Sent on 05/15/2014
  • R

    Roselyn · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best group of music in pr. Me and my husband dance all the time at our wedding. The music was great and dance floor was always full. We and our guest had a blast. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • A

    Apple · event on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Como coordinadora y productora de eventos llevo unos 15 años y se me hace siempre cuesta arriba complacer a mis clientes. Hay muchas orquestas locales muy buenas pero Cien del Cielo tiene lo que se le llama en la industria el "package". Su profesionalismo, disponibilidad, grandes músicos,dirección y fuerza escénica es lo que distingue a Cien del Cielo.

    Sent on 09/28/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review