Christopher Chilton Photography Reviews

5 | Spokane, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Christopher Chilton Photography

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nate · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancee and I booked Chris for our upcoming wedding. He offered an engagement photo session along with booking him and what a great experience we had! He was friendly, professional, accommodating, and he captured the most amazing photos. I consider myself rather picky when it comes to photography. Not only was the photography top notch, but he was timely with getting us the photos from the session. We are beyond excited to have him shoot our wedding and I highly recommend him for both affordability and quality.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was there for the entire day! Captured all the pictures we wanted plus more! The pictures turned out great and we loved them! He was super flexible and very easy to get alone with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional photographer, on time and had impeccable attention to detail. The pictures turned out even better then I could ever imagine. I would highly recommend Christopher Chilton Photography.

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I love the pictures that Chris took of our wedding! He captured beautiful portraits as well as so many amazing candid moments! He was also so easy to work with. I can't recommend him enough!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was so amazing! He took our engagement pictures at Manito and was there the whole day of the wedding. We went to three different locations on the wedding day and he was so patient while we coordinated the wedding party. I am so happy that we used him as our photographer.

    Sent on 07/10/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review