Chill-Will DJ Service Reviews

139 | Cape Coral, FL
See photos, pricing and details

139 Reviews for Chill-Will DJ Service

Recommended by 98%

139
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Chill-Will DJ Service 1
Chill-Will DJ Service 2
Chill-Will DJ Service 3
Chill-Will DJ Service 4
Chill-Will DJ Service 5
Chill-Will DJ Service 6
Chill-Will DJ Service 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • ashley

    ashley · Married on 04/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    loved chill will!! they were awesome! couldnt ask for a better dj !!

    Sent on 06/05/2011
  • D

    deborah · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the kitchen was running behind and so dinner was not served untill 9:00 so we could have started some of the other itinerary to keep things moving. this was not the djs fault , i should have found out what was going on in the kitchen and then directed the dj to continue. This might be something to remember at other weddings. we were very pleased with Lee he was very accomodating.

    Sent on 04/04/2011
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Bill at a bridal show and at that moment we knew that Chill-Will DJ would be a perfect fit for our daughter's wedding reception. His pleasant demeanor and his willingness to tailor our music selection to make it 'ours' just 'clicked'. His flexibility to include the music for the ceremony was certainly a plus. Being able to outline the music selections on his extremely user-friendly website was painless - the perfect way to ensure that everything was included. We communicated through e-mail and phone calls and each encounter was met with enthusiasm - he truly wanted to please and made sure that each detail was covered. The selection of music and his delivery was flawless. At the ceremony and reception, Bill was attentive, played what we wanted when we wanted and was quick to switch gears when needed. His spontaneity, humor, and cheerfulness made for a delightful experience for our daughter and her new husband... He is the best! I would highly recommend Chill-Will for any and all of your music needs... you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/03/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You did an excellent job. Thank you so much. I will be sure to recommend you to other brides!

    Sent on 05/22/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 03/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the DJ services for a corporate event and they were outstanding.

    Sent on 03/18/2011
  • J

    Jeannie · Married on 01/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best things we did was to hire Bill at Chill-Will DJ Service.
    He is very easy to get along with, helpful, and knowledgeable. Bill did an excellent job of keeping everything moving. He called the tables to go up to the buffet, had a great mix of dinner music, and after dinner got people out on the dance floor. All of our guests said they had a great time. In my opinion, your DJ can make or break your event. He definitely helped make ours one to remember.

    Sent on 03/01/2011
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No complaints here... as far as the DJ goes we were nearly 100% stress free :)

    Sent on 12/24/2010
  • M

    michael · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chill Will DJ's were professional and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone; They played all the music we requested and did a great job overall. Bill Pelosi was such a great guy and we really liked him alot.
    Michael and Cristina Cocomazzi 11.6.2010

    Sent on 11/27/2010
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill Pelosi was fantastic! He carries everything you could ever want to hear and has a great online system to track it. There were a few songs that he didn't have but he found them and had them ready to go for our wedding with no additional charge.

    Bill was very friendly and accommodating. We had so much fun dancing (and everyone was dancing!) that we had him stay an extra hour. I couldn't have asked for anything else and had the best day of my life.

    Sent on 05/05/2011
  • D

    Dan · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Bill Pelosi (Chill Will DJ services) do our wedding and we weren't dissapointed in any way. Lee was the DJ that did our wedding. He as well as Bill were very professional. They did a fantastic job making sure our wedding was how we wanted it. We had all our guests comment how well Lee was and how professional of a job he did. Altough other DJ's may have charged less, I don't think we would have received the attention we were given by Bill and Lee. If you hire them for your parties our weddings you will not be dissapointed.

    Sent on 11/26/2010
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience & everyone was raving about you!!! It could not have been better. thank you for being so understanding about the time and the rain, it was an extremely long day for all of us!!!! Ashley Gray

    Sent on 05/18/2010
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding, I worked with Bill Pelosi from Chill Will DJs. He was very knowledgeable and always available - never far from email or the phone. This made it almost easy to plan a destination wedding from 1500 miles away. He was very accommodating and professional, and all the wedding details went off without a hitch. Everyone at the wedding raved about the music selection (which is completely customizable). I recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 06/26/2010
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of Chill Will Dj! He was always so helpful and would always check with me to see what we wanted for our day and how we wanted the evening to flow.....(my only regret was not updating you about changing the order of the bridesmaids and or music, to let you know ahead of time.....sorry.) Thank you so much for making my day so comfortable and exactly how we pictured it to be!!!! We had a blast!!!!!!! Thank you!!
    Laura and Brian

    Sent on 05/02/2010
  • M

    Jenny · Married on 04/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Bill and Chill Will Dj services! What a pleasure to work with!! Very flexible and accommodating. We had a lot of last minute changes/updates and Bill was so great about it and went with the flow. Everything from the ceremony music to the reception was perfect. Don't hesitate to book for your wedding!!!! You wont regret it :)

    Bill- thank you so much for being a part of our day - and for staying the extra half hour! We loved the CD favors you made and have been listening to our copy all the time! :) Thanks again

    Sent on 05/11/2010
  • J

    Justin · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with and has a great personality! Bill made our night very traditional and very fun...He turned some last minute requests we had, into what seemed a planned part of our wedding...He was very profesional. I would highly recommend Bill for anyones wedding...Wether its a traditional wedding or a there to party wedding, he does it all...

    4/17/10-Morris

    Sent on 04/26/2010
  • T

    Tom · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    " Chill Will" gets my sincere thanks as well as my best recommendation for his outstanding professional services. We had compliments on the music that we had picked and "Will" filled in the rest with music that fit our tastes exactly!! Outstanding Job "Will" !!!!!!! I will be recommending his services to anyone who needs a professional, well dressed and versitile D.J. for any event.

    Sent on 04/11/2010
  • K

    Krista · Married on 03/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience. Our guests commented that their song requests were quickly played. Bill was very accomodating and professional. All the songs my husband and I asked for on our planning sheet were played as requested. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 03/23/2010
  • J

    Jane · Married on 01/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lee ROCKS...he was the BOMB !! he knew how everything should go...the music was perfect....we played a game and everyone loved it...we never laughed so much...and the dancing...everyone boogied...no one wanted to leave...we closed the place and even had people from the restaurant join us to have fun...I'd recommend him to DJ any party/event to all my friends...THANKS...you made our day :)

    Should have had more time with him...

    Sent on 02/01/2010
  • F

    felicia · Married on 01/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Bill was easy and effective. He took the time to explain the music database and responded quickly to all e-mails or calls. Bill even took the time to meet with us and our other vendors to meet each and every one of them and to understand the venue. Ou wedding was a great success and the music was superb! Thank you Bill for all your hard work and for being a part of our special day!!!

    Sent on 02/04/2010
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 01/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His service was wonderful. Worth every penny and more!!!!!!!! We will tell everyone we know, to use him.

    Sent on 03/04/2010
  • T

    Tom · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great! He was very easy to work with...A true prefessional.

    Sent on 11/23/2009
  • LRock

    Lindy · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second wedding that Bill has done for our family this year. He did a wonderful job and made everything extremely easy. He has happy to work with our military son who is stationed out of state and his bride who lived in another state, even though it was more difficult for him. Chill-Will is awesome!

    Sent on 11/09/2009
  • dholmes31

    Dawn · Married on 10/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chill Will DJ service was everything we could of hoped for in a dj. Liked the online feature to set the music up. Event went smooth and was great. The cost was even the best around! Very professional and responded quickly to any questions we had.. If we ever need a DJ again for an event he would be the one we would want..

    Sent on 10/21/2009
  • C

    Stephen · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Lee exceeded my expectations in providing professional entertainment.

    Sent on 10/05/2009
  • G

    gina · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myself,my husband,and all my guests had a great time dancing, even had one karoke, dj played the music we requested and also took requests, was prepared for the requests also,dj's personality was great, he was a pleasure to work with.........

    Sent on 10/14/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review