Chelsea Beck Photography Reviews

5 | Bartlesville, OK
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Chelsea Beck Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea did an absolutely awesome job. Not only are the pictures AMAZING, but she was so fun to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and her prices are awesome! The best prices I found for a photographer who does fabulous work like hers. I would recommend Chelsea to anybody.

    Sent on 05/22/2009
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is just phenomenal in all aspects. She has been so much fun to work with and most importantly she always made us feel so comfortable. From the moment I contacted Chelsea to shoot our wedding I have been nothing but overly satisfied. Her pictures will blow you away! Chelsea does absolutely whatever it takes to capture the perfect picture at the perfect moment with such unique style. Her professionalism is astounding, turn around time was really quick, and quality of service is top notch! We highly recommend Chelsea Beck Photography!
    - Thomas and Kelly Hardy

    Sent on 04/19/2009
  • S

    Sheena · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was very helpful in planning the photography list. She is exceptionally good at capturing those unposed shots. She was very quick in returning the photos to us as well!

    Sent on 03/08/2009
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/18/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea Beck is a wonderful photographer who is extremely talented, creative and fun. I really enjoyed having her take trash the dress pictures of me and they are such gorgeous pictures. Not only does she have a wonderful eye in creating beautiful photographs but she also makes people feel comfortable and relaxed while she's shooting the pictures. I am looking forward to her photographing my brother's wedding this summer and to her doing a maternity and newborn session for my baby.

    Sent on 04/04/2009
  • A

    April · Married on 07/28/2001

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love my trash the pictures! The session was a blast! You have too much natural talent and awesome creativity for one person. You should share!!! Thank you for the wonderful pictures.

    Sent on 03/08/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review