Chelles Bakery, LLC Reviews

7 | Winter Garden, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Chelles Bakery, LLC

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Chelles Bakery, LLC 1
Chelles Bakery, LLC 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelles Bakery is an exceptional bakery to work with. We went with ideas about our wedding cake and Chelles exceeded our expectations with beautiful works of art for our dessert table. Not to mention everything was delicious! Extremely professional and phenomenal service! We will ALWAYS recommend Chelles Bakery!!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelles Bakery's macarons are gorgeous and delicious. They were a big hit at my event. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • C

    Cherine · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelles Bakery made the most delicious coconut cake I have ever had!!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • M

    Michele · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Darimar’s macarons! They are the best I have ever tasted and look lovely as well. We ordered them in tones of blush and ivory for my daughter’s June wedding, some with edible gold leaf accents, which were gorgeous! They were a huge hit! My only mistake? I should’ve doubled my ordered. We needed more! They were the first thing to run out on our dessert table : ). Thank you so much for the delicious and lovely macarons!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
    Chelles Bakery, LLC 3
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The macaroons were an amazing touch to our event! Everyone loved them and I couldn’t have been happier with how they turned out!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • L

    Lymari Castro · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake!!

    We placed our first order with Chelles Bakery for a cake for my parents. Not only was the service exceptional, the cake itself was amazing. The cake was beautiful with lots of attention to detail and it tasted delicious. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • J

    Janette · Married on 07/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the cake. Followed the design I wanted. Excellent creativity and have a variety of cake flovors to select from. Dependable and highly recommmeded for any celebrations. Worth the try.

    Sent on 08/20/2018
    Chelles Bakery, LLC 4

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review