Chef's Kitchen Catering & Events Reviews

11 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Chef's Kitchen Catering & Events

Recommended by 89% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

11
Order by:
  • K

    Keshis · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was good & they was very professional the entire time.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • T

    Teyauna · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much for everything the food was amazing and so was your customer service! I’ll be using Chefs Kitchen for any big events that I’ll be having moving forward!

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • M

    Moji · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job .. listened to all my needs and catered to them!

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Chef Anthony to cater the Anniversary of my 1st year in business event. First of all, Chef Anthony was very professional and very responsive to all my questions and needs. He was on time, told me exactly what he needed, and he DELIVERED!! The food was not only beautiful, but it was delicious! I'm so glad I hired him, because he and his staff were a hit! Everyone loved the set up and the food. He will surely be my go to caterer for all my future events!
    Teresa Crawford- President of Let's Go Buy A Car

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • K

    Ko · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Service!

    Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • L

    La'Cheryl · Married on 03/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef's Kitchen staff was very professional. They catered an event I had for my team at work and it turned out amazing. Everyone in attendance was extremely satisfied with the meal and the price of the event was very affordable. Will definitely recommend Chef's Kitchen for future events with my employer!

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • U

    Uriah · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Communicate your needs and budget and you should have a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • J

    JENNY · Married on 10/12/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Chef's Kitchen catered my wedding and I'm so glad that we hired them! Taylor and Anthony were so accommodating and they went above and beyond to make sure my wedding menu was exactly how we wanted it. It was such a fantastic value and I'm so glad we found them! They let us request special dishes that weren't even on their menu, and they traveled all the way to Asheville for our wedding with no additional fees or anything. I only wish we were able to eat more of the food - but the few bites I got were deliciousness! Thank you so much for everything, Taylor and Anthony!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • R

    Residence · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Residents loved the waffle bar event and management appreciates the responsiveness of the catering team. Keep up the good work.

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • T

    Tashina · Married on 03/23/2018

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Chef's Kitchen was pleassnt to work with from the very beginning through the very end! The food presentation was outstanding and taste was great! The only 2 things I wish were handled differently was time management of food service & delivery and waitstaff evening attire.

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • B

    Brieauna · Married on 07/06/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Unprofessional & Rude

    I hired this catering company for my wedding on July 6th, 2019. They were unprofessional, unprepared, and unresponsive. They will not issue my refund for items they did not provide.

    Sent on 09/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review