Skip to main content
Weddings

Chasing Perfection w/Denise Reviews

Chasing Perfection w/Denise

Chasing Perfection w/Denise

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10

9 User photos

  • Jaime
    Jaime B. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My perfect officiant

    Denise darling!!!!!! Thank you soooooo much for being the Best Officiant a lady could ask for!! You were absolutely amazing and brought out the best in all of us...from tears to laughter to just me being my silly self lol. We're truly lucky to have had you be a part of our special day!!!! 🥰🥰🥰

    If you're looking for a unique, committed, and flexible officiant...you've found her!!! From easing our worries to delivering nothing less than perfection, she's made my wedding day one to remember!!!
  • A
    Andrew L. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Denise was Great!

    Denise was a Great Officiant for Darrick and I special day! Denise was professional, very flexible, funny, and considerate of our needs. We thoroughly enjoyed having her as our Officiant.
  • Tehia Green
    Tehia G. Married on 08/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greattttttttttttttttt

    She was the best I njoyed her and she did a great job
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shamera Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Fit

    Shamal and I had such an awesome time at our wedding. Denise was the perfect fit for our none traditional wedding. It was noting but consistent laughter and happiness during the ceremony.

    Chasing Perfection w/Denise's reply:

    I love this! It was my sincere pleasure to witness your union. There were so many great moments. Thanks Beautiful!
  • Tayara
    Tayara Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful decision

    I can't begin to describe how incredibly amazing Denise is. We stumbled across her accidentally and at the last minute - but the minute we had our first facetime meeting with her, we knew that she was absolutely the right fit for our wedding. Almost two months later and our guests (and the venue owner) continue to talk about how awesome she was. We've been asked so many times whether Denise was family or a family friend -- this is how familiar she seemed with us. There were so many tears and laughs throughout our ceremony. I honestly could not have imagined a more heartfelt ceremony. My husband is not a fan of being in the spotlight, so reading our own vows was out of the question -- and honestly, that was a bit heartbreaking to me. Denise had the perfect work around for this and it made it seem as though we'd actually read our own vows without actually having to. She will never know how much that meant to me. Overall, she was prompt in answering any questions I had by email, text, phone call, or facetime. She arrived early for our rehearsal and wedding and got straight to work. Everything was smooth and seamless. I'm so glad we found her -- she was a beautiful decision.
  • B
    Brielle Married on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Denise by accident and what a great accident it was! Right after our initial correspondence I knew she was a great fit based on her personality! We hired her to officiate our daughter's wedding. She was a perfect mix of humor and seriousness! There were emotional moments and funny moments, and it was perfect! If you are looking for a professional with a great sense of humor, then she is the officiant for you! I highly recommend her.
  • J
    Jenel Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Denise was a pleasure to work with. She worked with us to ensure our ceremony was everything we wanted it to be.
  • C
    Chantel Married on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We experienced excellent service with Denise. I would recommend her for services. On a scale of 1-10 we give her a 15. She is very understanding, flexible and works with you on your needs to your liking. We appreciate her so much.
  • C
    Cierra Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Denise was the best she had a very humble spirit about her very personable and sweet would recommend her to anyone looking for a great officiant
  • S
    S Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Denise was an absolute pleasure! Attentive, timely, professional and very well spoken. If you're lucky even to book her, consider yourself blessed! Thank you for putting up with us and thank you for the love you shared with us!