Chaos Cakes & Confections Reviews

7 | Manassas, VA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Chaos Cakes & Confections

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Bill · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in pulled pork heaven. Beth is great at main courses and deserts and having been to more than a few events I have seen her handle small and large crowds with down home hospitality like everyone is family. No one walks away hungry.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • Taunya

    Taunya · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth made sure we had all the food, & drinks we wanted, she worked out each detail with us to make sure she had what we wanted and would prepare it how we wanted it. She also gave the same precision to our cake and both the cake and food were delicious, and looked amazing. I truly appreciated all the double and triple checking Beth did to make sure everything was to our liking. I will definitely keep that in mind if I need a cater again.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • Taunya

    Taunya · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth made sure we had all the food, & drinks we wanted, she worked out each detail with us to make sure she had what we wanted and would prepare it how we wanted it. She also gave the same precision to our cake and both the cake and food were delicious, and looked amazing. I truly appreciated all the double and triple checking Beth did to make sure everything was to our liking. I will definitely keep that in mind if I need a cater again.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • J

    Jemny · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My cake, cookies and cake pops were from Pinterest and I knew the design was complicated and specific but they turned out to be better then expected! I’m so thankful with the results! Everything was beautiful and delicious!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • User3232904 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding cakes , moist great flavors

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaos Cakes & Confections is outstanding!
    Their cakes are delicious, cookies are amazing, I know how to cater an event ..everything they do is done with perfection!
    I highly recommend them for your next event, party, or Wedding...

    Sent on 07/21/2018
  • G

    Amy · Married on 04/16/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After calling many bakers I decided to go with someone local because none of the others were returning my call. So I searched local and found Chaos Cakes & Confections and got a call back the same day :) My daughter's cake was exactly what I expected and asked for and the red velvet with strawberry filling was so wonderful! She loved it and so did all the other guests!
    Thank you!

    Sent on 04/19/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review