Chaircover Express Reviews

257 | Ann Arbor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

257 Reviews for Chaircover Express

Recommended by 95%

257
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express did a wonderful job. They were friendly and easy to work with - they even called me during the process to make a cost-saving suggestion. This definitely made them stand out, in my mind. When I arrived at the reception, I was very happy with how the chair covers, chair sashes, and table runners looked. Thank you guys!!

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our chair covers and table runners were delivered and set up beautifully at our wedding reception. They really made the tables look lovely. Chaircover Express was great to work with. They quickly made any changes I requested while planning the wedding.

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express did a fine job on the chaircovers and bows for our wedding venue. The employees were helpful, attentive to detail and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienn was absolutely amazing! She responded promptly to emails and phone calls and was very flexible with meeting with me to see the exact chair covers and sashes that I wanted!! Also very reasonably priced. The difference in the ball room with and without chair covers was breath taking! Thank you for transforming my reception room!!!

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • User3330656 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service, advice, reliability and quality!

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • User3333918 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was perfect. The employees were sweet and accommodating, I am glad they were with me on our big day:)

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair cover express was great! Sienn was fantastic. She was always prompt with getting back to me and always had the answer to my questions. The reception hall looked completely different and beyond classy with the addition of chair covers. The set up was done perfectly and they turned out exactly as I imagined! You will not go wrong with Chair cover express!

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • L

    Luanne · event on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called just a few days before the bridal shower and Chaircover Express was able to provide covers and sashes without any problems. It was fast, easy and very affordable.

    Sent on 05/21/2013
  • C

    CYNDY · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircovers looked great! i would highly recommend..easy to deal with..

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • N

    Niki · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was very easy to work with, responsive, reasonable and accommodated all of my requests. I had no issues on my wedding day and that is what every bride wants.

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • User3297291 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was awesome! They made everything really simple for me, and I totally appreciated having one less thing to worry about on my wedding day!

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were awesome. They helped me pick-out colors, and even let me borrow a few sashes and see what they looked like at the venue. They dropped off and picked up all the sashes and chair covers...didn't have to think twice about any of it.

    Sent on 05/14/2013
  • User3234891 · event on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great in every way! provided exactly what we were looking for and a good price, were flexible on scheduling and helpful and friendly throughout. highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/03/2013
  • T

    T · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express and Sienn Eap were wonderful to work with for our wedding reception. Their professionalism and responsiveness were excellent. They did a great job matching our colors with the sash on the chairs. I would highly recommend their services - the reception was beautiful!

    Sent on 04/22/2013
  • User3298717 · event on 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover express was great they made everything very easy!

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was wonderful to work with and very patient with all my questions. The venue looked wonderful when they were finished!

    Sent on 01/10/2013
  • M

    Mona · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always professional and friendly on the phone. They do what they say they will do.

    Sent on 12/15/2012
  • S

    Shawn · event on 12/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircovers express is a professional company that we at Weber's Inn can always count on. We have even had to call them last minute because another Vendor did not show and they were here and finished before the event went off.
    I would recommend Chaircovers Express without hesitation for any
    event that you hosting.
    Shawn Eaton
    Banquet Service Manager
    Weber's Inn - Ann Arbor

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • User2832747 · event on 11/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was beautiful, thank you for assisting in a magnificent event!

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • User2830599 · event on 11/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Chaircover Express for the past 2 years for our big family holiday parties. They have been wonderful in every way! Their products are excellent and their customer service is top notch. We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would HIGHLY recommend Chaircover Express. Our venue looked amazing, largely because of the chaircovers. We didn't have to worry about set up, tear down, or shipping. Chaircover Express did all of that for us. Beautiful product, friendly staff, loved working with this company.

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • L

    LaBron · event on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great thank you . I look forward to working with you all in the future.

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fantastic and flexible.

    Sent on 11/14/2012
  • D

    Dino · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was awesome in setting up the service. She was very friendly and made sure I knew what was going on. I think the other girl's name was Malia and she was just as awesome. She calmed me and made sure everything was perfect, after our wedding planner changed things without me knowing. Top notch service. I would definitely recommend if anyone ask where to go!

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • User2831279 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job, the chair covers transformed our wedding venue and really helped make the space and our day amazing.

    Sent on 12/03/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review