Chair Cover Experts Reviews

5 | Louisville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Chair Cover Experts

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair Cover Experts are easy to work with and dependable. Their covers are in good shape and look great and a standard banquet chair.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura Knabel with Chair Covers Experts provided chair covers and sashes for our daughter's wedding reception. Laura went above and beyond to help insure that our event was beautiful. She met with us twice during the planning stages to make sure we had chosen the right color and fabric for the sashes. Laura was professional, helpful, and friendly. We will definitely recommend her services to others.

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Michele · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are actually a venue that hired Chair Cover Experts to cover our chairs for a wedding that we were doing on our historic boat the Belle of Louisville. We have hired this company several times and they are always very reliable, professional, wonderful to work with and very reasonably priced. The Belle looked beautiful and Chair Cover Experts' chair covers really helped to add sophistication and beauty to our venue. The bridal couple and families were very pleased with how the boat looked and even sent a letter of thanks and compliments about how great everything was.

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair Cover Experts was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Laura Knabel, the owner, was very professional, helpful and extremely easy to work with. She was so patient with us, answering my many phone calls promptly and offering her expertise with any questions we had. The chair covers were of very good quality and the final presentation was beautiful. The price was very competitive and the service, before, during and after could not have been better. This was one area of the planning that went off without a hitch. She even added some extra touches at no charge and worked very well with our caterer and florist. I would highly recommend Chair Cover Experts to anyone thinking about covering chairs.

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • P

    Pat · Married on 10/02/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Provided chair covers and bows that were absolutely beautiful. Very professional and highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/02/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review