Ceremonies by Sandy Reviews

32 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Ceremonies by Sandy

Recommended by 95%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day came and went with ease, because of Sandy. She is the most organized individual, and was always in contact with me and my husband. These qualities gave me the piece of mind that I needed and made my wedding day stress-free. She even gave us printed copies of our ceremony, so that we can always remember every word. She is the only choice for a wedding officiant!

    Sent on 06/05/2013
  • User2811576 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely satisfied with everything!

    Sent on 11/28/2012
  • C

    Chris · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy did an amazing job for our beautiful outdoor wedding.

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy did a wonderful job as our Officiant. She was so easy to work with. She really helped us to relax and enjoy our day. We explained what we wanted our special day to be like, and she made it happen.

    She also did a great job of including the children in our ceremony.

    There were guests with a variety of religious backgrounds at our small ceremony, and Sandy seemed to please everyone. She was a great choice for us, and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • A

    Aquila · Married on 11/19/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great value for the service!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 10/28/2017

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I was a little saddened to see Sandy get a 5 star review - and she not answer my messages, or return a phone call. Not even so much as a text :(

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/16/2018

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Unfortunately i am not able to write a good review. I never received a response back to let my fiancé or I know whether or not she would be able to officiate our wedding I messaged several times and never received an answer

    Sent on 04/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review