Skip to main content
Weddings

Ceremonies By Cindy Reviews

Ceremonies By Cindy

Ceremonies By Cindy

Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 245 Reviews
View more information

245 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 245
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

39 User photos

  • K
    Karlee M. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and wonderful

    We loved how easy it was to work with Cindy and how she really listened to what we wanted.
  • J
    Jon E. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cindy was amazing!

    Cindy was fantastic to work with! She was very thorough and helpful in ensuring that our ceremony went as amazingly as we could have ever imagined. She gave us great suggestions for the parts we were unsure of and was very accommodating for our preferences as well. She was always available for all our questions and never had us wait to hear back. Most importantly, she did such a beautiful job officiating the ceremony. We are so glad that we went with her for our wedding.
  • P
    Philip B. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Ceremony

    Cindy did an amazing job. Our ceremony was beautiful and it felt as if it was written just for us. All of Cindy's experience and attention really made our ceremony perfect. We had a lot of people tell us that they loved the ceremony and the vows. Cindy also helped us pick the perfect unity ritual. Thank you Cindy!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Thanks Philip, I greatly appreciate your lovely review!
    You both are so adorable, and I loved being your officiant!
    Warm wedding wishes,
    💕 Cindy
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca Y. Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s the best!

    Cindy is truly incredible.

    She was so helpful and collaborative during the whole process from getting the marriage license to the actual wedding ceremony.

    She was able to capture exactly what my husband and I wanted to say in such an elegant and meaningful way; so many guests afterwards told me how they loved what Cindy had said.

    We feel so thankful to have had her deliver our wedding ceremony.

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Dear Rebecca and Victor,
    You two were so laid back! Loved being your officiant!
    Want to wish you all my best! You are delightful!
    And of course, thanks for the lovely review!!!
    Hugs to you both and your family!
    💕Love, Cindy
  • Amy
    Amy C. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    The ceremony was lovely...Karen did a nice job. Chris and I thank you!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks, Cindy!

    Cindy created a beautiful personalized ceremony for us that was really beautiful! Cindy was professional, prompt, and reliable. Thank you!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ceremony

    Cindy was great throughout the entire process of planning our wedding. She had so many great suggestions when it came to planning our ceremony and made sure everything was perfect for our wedding day. Our ceremony was beautiful!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Thank you Ashley. I’m so happy for you both! Sending you all my best! Loved being your officiant!
    Warm wedding wishes,
    Love, Cindy
  • K
    Kailee R. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ceremony Queen Cindy!

    Cindy did the most amazing job at our wedding! Not only did she go over the ceremony with us before hand, she checked in on us often leading up to the wedding. Her professionalism and experience made the entire process painless. We had a non-religious ceremony and she made it so special, both sides of our family loved her readings and our older guest could not get over how clear and concise her words were. Cindy thank you so much for making our wedding ceremony the best ever!!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Aren’t you a doll for sending such a lovely review!
    I appreciate it so much!!
    I loved doing your ceremony. You are both adorable and I loved being a part of your Big Day!
    Warm wedding wishes,
    Love, Cindy💕💕💕
  • C
    Corinne P. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm thoughtful ceremony

    Cindy did a wonderful job of making our ceremony tailored to us. It was wonderful!
  • T
    Taylor D. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST! 10000/10

    Cindy was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process so smooth & easy. All of our guests were raving about how amazing our ceremony is, and all the credit goes to Cindy herself. She was beyond sweet, and just all around an amazing person. You will not regret using Cindy for your special day.
  • J
    Jaclyn W. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Cindy was amazing! I loved the ceremony she did for us. Everyone loved it and we all teared up!
  • S
    Stephanie J. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Interfaith wedding!

    Cindy was fantastic. My husband is Jewish and I am Methodist but it was important to me to have a prayer in Hebrew and many other beautiful parts of Jewish ceremonies in ours. She was professional and spoke beautifully at our wedding! I recommend her highly for any faith wedding you may have !
  • K
    Kristina H. Married on 03/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was professional, easily accessible, and very pleasant and memorable

    I just recommend! A very nice woman with nice energy who knows what she is doing.

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    My pleasure Kristina! You and Rayko make a beautiful, lovely couple! I wish you all my very best!! Thanks for letting me be a part of your Big Day!
    If you have a photo to send me, that would be great!!
    Love, Cindy
  • B
    Bob A. Married on 03/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly Recommend

    Wendy led our marriage ceremony at our outdoor wedding on a beautiful Florida spring afternoon. She worked with us to arrange the service that perfect for us. Her presence was dignified, her presentation heartfelt. We feel blessed to have had her join us in matrimony and strongly recommend her. Thank you again, Cindy

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Thanks Bob, Love to you and Connie! It was my pleasure to be your officiant. Wishing you both a wonderful life together!
    💕Hugs, Cindy
    Ceremonies by Cindy
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 02/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Ceremony

    We are so thankful to Cindy. The ceremony she drafted up was so beautiful and unique. Cindy took the time to listen to our story and help us personalize everything to fit our particular situation and made great recommendations. She was professional, sweet, and prompt. We are so happy with our decision and I would definitely recommend Ceremonies by Cindy to anyone. Even my caterer was so impressed that he asked for her information so he can recommend her too.

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    You’re a sweetheart! Thanks so much for your beautiful review! You and Terry make a beautiful couple and I loved being your officiant!
    Wishing you both the very best of everything always! If you have a photo of us, would you please send me one!
    Thanks,
    💕 Cindy
  • J
    Jessica N. Married on 02/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cindy is awesome!

    Cindy did an amazing job at our wedding. She was always very sweet and professional throughout the entire process. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a officiate for their wedding

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Dear Jessica and Justin,
    I can’t thank you enough for such a beautiful review. I loved officiating your wedding! It was very special! You both are adorable and I wish you the very best! ❤️Love, Cindy
  • M
    Meredith M. Married on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have loved Cindy more!

    Cindy was absolute amazing and the ceremony brought everyone to tears. She was super flexible with us and we were able to include so many special things in the ceremony to make it truly unforgettable.

    If you’re thinking about who to hire, look no further. Thank you so much Cindy!!!!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    I absolutely loved celebrating with you both!
    Thank you for such a lovely review!!
    Warmest regards to you and your wonderful family!!
    Love, Cindy
  • V
    Victoria A. Married on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really amazing

    Cindy was a great addition to my big day. Highly recommend!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Thank you for letting me be an integral part of your Big Day! It was a delight! You’re both adorable and I loved being your officiant!!
    Love ‘n Hugs,
    Cindy
  • S
    Samantha W. Married on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony by Karen!

    Karen Ondrejack from Ceremonies by Cindy was the perfect addition to our ceremony. Her and Cindy called us the day after we filled out a questionnaire and practically had the script ready for us. They are easy to work with and such wonderful people. Karen was there early, explained the process of mailing out marriage certificate with great detail, and made everything flow smoothly on our big day. I recommend them both greatly!
  • Rich
    Rich G. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional experience with Cindy!

    My wife and I highly recommend Cindy!! The first time we spoke we knew she was the one to officiate our wedding! Cindy was so easy to talk to and worked hard at personalizing our wedding. Any questions we had she answered immediately and was always willing to discuss any aspects of our ceremony. Cindy is incredibly professional and has a wonderful personality. We are so happy we chose Cindy to officiate our wedding and would recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    Dear Gina and Rich,
    How wonderful for me to be the “lucky one” to have performed your ceremony! You are a lovely couple and we could feel all the “love in the air”!
    Have your feet touched the ground yet??
    Wishing you all my best,
    💕Cindy
  • Carla
    Carla Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best!

    Karen was our wedding officiant and we were so very happy with how all turned out. She was professional, and a real delight to work with. The ceremony was personalized, so touching and beautiful there was not one dry eye during it. My husband Peter and I can never thank Karen and ceremonies by Cindy enough for making our very special day absolutely magical and unforgettable. We would HIGHLY recommend Karen and ceremonies by Cindy. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !!! Carla & Peter
  • D
    Darian Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent officiant with a personal touch

    Cindy was amazing. She called us a few weeks before the wedding to read over the ceremony with us to make sure we loved it! She really personalized everything just to us and what we wanted or did not want in the ceremony. I would absolutely recommend Cindy to anyone in need of an officiant!
  • S
    Samantha R. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ceremony

    Cindy was so amazing when it came to our special day. Any and every question I had she was right there to answer no matter what time. It was such a beautiful ceremony, I highly recommend her for your wedding!

    Ceremonies By Cindy's reply:

    You are so sweet! Thank you very much! It was my pleasure to be your officiant!
    Warm wedding wishes to you and wishing you a lovely 2021!
    (Without the pandemic)
    Love, Cindy💕
  • Denise
    Denise H. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks to Cindy...

    You will not regret having Cindy officiate the wedding ceremony...she was so sweet, did not rush through the vows and has the most calming voice. I’m really grateful we were referred to her. Thank you so much Cindy.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message