Weddings

Celebrity Looks Makeup Reviews

Celebrity Looks Makeup

Celebrity Looks Makeup

San Juan, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Angela Married on 07/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Norma did an amazing job with my make-up & Angel styled my hair perfectly for my beach wedding! The two came to my penthouse on time & took all the pressure of me driving to them off my plate. Angel even stayed later and did my girlfriends make-up last minute. I highly recommend & appreciate Norma & Angel !! You won't be disappointed :)
  • F
    Fabiola Married on 06/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Norma is a very professional and sympathetic maquellist. She made my make up last year and since that day, I was enchanted with her job. I can assure that she is definitely the best.
  • M
    Marli Event on: 05/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is an artist with an excellent taste. I have used her services more than once. She always makes me look beautifull. Every makeup she makes for me is different and appropiate for each event.
    She is my favorite make up artist.
  • User2127380 Event on: 04/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and very professional make up artist. She's so sweet and very friendly.
  • F
    Fernando Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente! Super complacida con el resultado!!!
  • User2114587 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is wonderful, very professional and responsible. 100% recommended
  • S
    Sofia Married on 01/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Muy profesional. Conoce de técnicas de todas clases, se mantiene al día con tendencias, colores de temporada, etc...
    ¡Lo mejor de lo mejor! Se la recomiendo, para cualquier ocasión.

    Very professional. Knows and is familiar with many techniques, stays up to date with the latest trends and colors of the season, etc...
    The best of the best! Would recommend her to anyone, for any ocassion
  • L
    Lucianne Event on: 12/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    1. Oriented in countour make up
    2. I'm dark skin and she use the prefect blend to match my skin
    3. Over 9 hours and the make up was perfect,personally I recommended. Ps, I have pictures I can show it
  • M
    Marialix Married on 06/06/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She's an excellente make-up artist, always exceeding client expectations. She's up to date with all new trends. For every special event, she's the one who makes me beautiful.
  • C
    Candice Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked with Norma because I needed someone to just style my hair for my beach wedding. She and Angel arrived and Angel styled my hair just the way I wanted it done. They worked together to get the job done and my hair was finished in no time. My curls lasted the whole night!