Celebration Musicians Reviews

43 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Celebration Musicians

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Janice · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Celebtation Musicians.
    We choose the ‘Classic Trio’ for my daughters wedding & it was superb. Professional & elegant, Lillian provided us with exactly what we were looking for. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them for future events.

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They added sophistication to my wedding ceremony and a GREAT ambiance for my cocktail reception. They did an amazing job and very professional! They added that dramatic umph to the ceremony and everyone loved it.

    Sent on 03/12/2013
  • nicole

    nicole · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lilian Cavillero was just wonderful, we really made by ceremony complete with her beautiful music. It really gave my wedding that fairy tail theme to it. She also had done a spectacular job during my reception.
    People are still talking about the music and how great they had been at our wedding.
    I would recommend then for any party, they really did a great job at the wedding.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 10/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of our favorite details at our wedding! It was an elegant touch and I think it was an unexpected special moment for our guests. They were easy to get in touch with and provide a lot of support when trying to choose the music selections for the ceremony. They had ample to choose from and the performance was amazing!

    Sent on 10/28/2012
  • User1038506 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lilian was wonderful. She helped us every step of the way with wonderful recommendations and suggestions. Along the way I changed my music selection (error on my part) and at the last minute I realized that I should go with her suggestions. The ceremony was beautiful and having a violin/cello duo gave the site the touch of elegance I was looking for. Due to weather, the ceremony was pushed back a little bit and they stayed a little longer. I would use them again for any event I am working on. What you expect from a vendor as far as attentiveness and assitance is what you receive from Lilian. :)

    Sent on 07/14/2012
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lillian was great to work with. She followed all my requests and made suggestions. She is a professional, showed up to the venue early. The sound was beautiful. She did a fantastic job and guests loved the music. We wish we could have listened to more of her playing!

    Sent on 01/21/2012
  • J

    jacquelyn · Married on 12/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This people rock. They are professional, responsive, on time, and deliver the beautiful music they promise. they made my wedding unforgettable

    Sent on 12/28/2011
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Contracting Celebration Musicians was one of the best decisions my husband and I made for our wedding ceremony. We had the Classic Trio and they were absolutely amazing. Working with Lillian was a pleasure. She was always available to answer any questions and was able to change the ceremony time without an issue. They were on time for the ceremony and the music was the perfect touch to set the mood. All our guests were commenting on how beautiful they played. For any future events I would defenitly recommend Celebration Musicians.

    Sent on 12/12/2011
  • M

    Monique · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contracted with Celebration Musicians for our daughters wedding at the Inttercontinental Hotel in Miami Florida. They were exceptional to work with from the beginning. Very professional, timely and wonderfully talented! Their music was beautiful and they fulfill our expectations . We highly recommend Lillian and her fellow musicians, you could not go wrong!!
    Great team and great music

    Sent on 10/24/2011
  • M

    Maurice · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great decision. Although I only heard the Ceremony portion, I was blown away. My family and friends said the musician did an amazing job keeping them entertained during the cocktail hour. I would recommend anyone to Celebration Musicians. Lillian did an amazing job. The cost is extremely low for what you are receiving.

    Sent on 09/13/2011
  • M

    Mel · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm almost embarrassed to say this but I forgot they were there until the ceremony started, and voila' there was music! This just shows how professional and experienced they are. I am overjoyed we selected them as our ceremony musicians. On a hectic and emotional day like your wedding, where there is so much going on, it was nice to NOT have to worry about our music. I feel music is extremely important. It sets the mood. I've been to a couple of weddings where the music started too late or there was none at some point. Talk about awkward silence, and that's exactly what all the guests did. We felt bad. Lillian and the musicians were great, we just sent a list of the songs we wanted and they got the job done. She was very good at answering all of our set up questions and gave us great opinions when deciding what instruments to select. They are truly professionals! Our ceremony had fireworks that started a tad late after our kiss and I'm happy to say there was no awkward silence! Everything went smoothly, noone noticed.

    Sent on 06/28/2011
  • G

    Gaby · Married on 02/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy to have chosen Celebration Musicians. From the beginning, they were very professional and helpful. Their music created the ambiance we were looking for. Everyone commented on beatiful the music was. Looking forward to our next event together.

    Sent on 04/12/2011
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 02/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebration Musicians helped to create a beautiful and memorable wedding ceremony! Lillian provided assistance with all of the music selections, and she was one of the most professional vendors I dealt with! They performed at both our daughter's ceremony and cocktail hour, and I felt they were the highlight of what many guests told us was a "very classy wedding"!
    Laurel

    Sent on 02/26/2011
  • J

    Judith · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lillian and the Celebration musicians were wonderful to work with, so prompt and reliable, I never had a moments worry, and our guests commented over and over how beautiful the music was! I was so happy to have found them, and would defiantly call them again for any event in Miami, and I recommend them highly!!! Judith

    Sent on 01/18/2011
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 12/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebration Musicians made our event so peaceful...we enjoyed working with Lillian and will definitely call her again. Ava Maria was beautiful and I smiled....
    Deborah

    Sent on 01/07/2011
  • Nroque2

    Nicole · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lily is a wonderful person to work with, she provided only the best. We are so happy we used celebration musicians at our wedding, all the guests LOVED it and it really added a special feel to the wedding. I highly recommend CM to any bride and groom looking for live music at their ceremony. Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 04/05/2011
  • J

    Julian · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebration Musicians are Amazing! The music was absolutely beautiful. We received many compliments from our guests. Lillian was very helpful throughout the entire planning and delivered everything she promised. The Classical Quartet sounded fantastic. Their music was stunning and provided the perfect touch for the awesome moment when I saw my bride walking down the aisle! Thank you Celebration Musicians!

    Sent on 07/24/2010
  • D

    Daisy · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Celebration Musicians play at my beach wedding. Lillian's calm demeanor and professionalism put me at ease the very first time we spoke. She was instrumental in coordinating the music with the ceremony and brunch reception. My guests were delighted with their music. I highly recommend Celebration Musicians; you won't be disappointed!
    -Daisy, Ft. Lauderdale

    Sent on 06/16/2010
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 05/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Celebration musicians for an outdoor ceremony and I was concerned about the quality of the music in an outdoor setting. The music was superb! Lillian knew all the music that we requested and even suggested some songs we hadn't thought of. They were prompt and professional. I will use them again for my next daughter's wedding. What better recommendation

    Sent on 05/28/2010
  • N

    Nina · Married on 05/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebration Musicians added the perfect elegant detail to our wedding. Lillian Caballero was inspirational, supportive and accomodating during the planning phase. Their image, talent and the beauty of their music adds to the wonderful memories of our day. I highly recommend Celebration Musicians.
    Nina

    Sent on 05/19/2010
  • F

    Maria · Married on 04/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebrations Musicians are great!

    Sent on 04/19/2010
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 03/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celebration Musicians was extremely helpful prior to contracting them for my ceremony and cocktail hour all the way through the wedding day. The live instruments gave the ceremony a touch of class and elegance at my outdoor wedding that I know wouldn't have been the same using a track. Despite having a fountain in the backdrop, you could hear the sound of the flute and guitar beautifully as they played my preferred songs. Thank you, Celebration Musicians, for adding a special detail to an already special event.

    Sent on 05/11/2010
  • A

    Angie · Married on 02/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired celebration musicians to play at my wedding March 14, 2010 during the ceremony and cocktail hour. Lilian (the owner) was always available to answer all my questions and put such effort in helping me pick out the songs.

    As I walked down the isle, I felt I was in heaven. Most of my guests were astonished in desbelief as was I. They played so amazingly I have no words to describe how happy I am to have hired them. I will forever be grateful to Lilian and her team.

    The only regret I have is that I did not hire them for my entire event.

    Angie

    Sent on 05/02/2010
  • B

    Stacey and Scott · Married on 02/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blessed to have found Celebration Musicians for our wedding which was held outside at the Grove Isle Hotel and Spa, Coconut Grove, FL. Celebration Musicians provided the music for our ceremony as well as during the cocktail reception time. Lillian is an excellent communicator, first listening to our desires and then providing wonderful ideas for us to consider so that our music was perfect for our wedding. She is a true professional from the heart. We would highly recommend her (Celebration Musicians) to any bride and groom.

    Sent on 03/03/2010
  • L

    LEE · Married on 02/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EASY TO WORK WITH

    Sent on 03/04/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review