Casey Fatchett Photography Reviews

85 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for Casey Fatchett Photography

Recommended by 99%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Tania

    Tania · Married on 12/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey was great to work with! We were not looking for posed pictures, just our guests having fun and he delivered! Our photos are perfect. Casey is a sweet person, very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone! He will definitely be my go to photographer from now on :)

    Sent on 10/28/2010
  • User3692651 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey was awesome and our pictures are beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything more. Casey was super attentive, responsible, and flexible. On the day of the wedding he took really beautiful photographs and we never felt like we were on display or had a camera in our face. We had both Casey and an assistant photographer, which was perfect. We are obsessed with our photos. Highly recommend Casey!!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/23/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey was incredible to work with. He is fun and he makes everyone feel comfortable which creates natural and beautiful photos. He is talented and has a very creative eye. I HIGHLY recommend working with him and I know I will again in the future. Everyone agrees that his photos are amazing, he captured every moment! It's worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/18/2011
  • J

    Lynn · Married on 09/04/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey was wonderful! Very laid-back, friendly and took great shots. He was never in the way and we very much enjoyed having him there! He was also very quick sending us edited photos after the wedding and has already sent info for creating an album as well. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • User4434063 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Casey! He is a thoughtful photographer who really took into account what we wanted to capture on our big day. He is quick to respond to questions and will contact you in a timely fashion if he has any concerns on his end. He is low key and blends into the event, but gets really great candid shots with nice composition. Our portraits turned out nicely as well.

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • User1640468 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience working with this photographer.

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • L

    Liza · Married on 10/07/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Overall we were very happy with Casey. We love our pictures and received a lot of compliments on them. Casey was friendly and easy going at our wedding which was nice. Casey does not give much direction in regards to how you should stand or ideas for poses. Casey also did our engagement photos (which came out great) however he did not have a lot of flexibility in regards to the time of the shoot. We ended up doing them in the morning which didn't really work for us. But still, overall, I would choose Casey again. Very happy with the pictures from our special day!

    Sent on 12/05/2011
  • User2740234 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very responsive and beautiful photos!

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/22/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Professional, through and through.
    Answers all your question and is very responsive!

    Sent on 03/29/2011
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/05/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Casey was a pleasure to work with - very professional and down to earth. His photography is an art - he captured so many beautiful moments at our wedding that they took our breath away. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 04/06/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review