47 Reviews for Caribephoto

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+41
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Multi. Locations (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
47 Caribephoto Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The photographer was very good with us and patient with our 15 month old twins!! We had a rainy morning for our wedding, but the photographer was still able to capture beautiful pictures and made it look like our weather was perfect! Would definitely recommend using them for your wedding! I really wish we would have done the video as well, since I was so pleased with the photos! I was also very pleased with the coffee table book we received!! Wonderful quality!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
+1
Photo
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 12/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Our experience was great and the pictures were beautiful!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rebekah, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

David was GREAT and took the best photos!

Thank you!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Arriahn, 11/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I chose this company as a referral from my travel agent and was very pleased with the service provided. I was very nervous about using a photographer that I never met with before, especially since our wedding was out of the US. However after reviewing their website and looking at the quality of pictures I decided to give it a go. Again I was very pleased with the service provided the day of my wedding. I now have beautiful pictures that I can look back on and remember the special moments that only photos can capture. After returning home the company was very prompt with getting the digital photos to me as expected. If I had questions they responded quickly. Thank you Caribe Photo for your quality service.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dana, 11/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We could not be more pleased with how wonderful the team was to work with and how caring and fun they were on our special day! Our pictures are beautiful and we can't wait to share with family and friends. Highly recommend the team!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jill, 11/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our photographer was fantastic. He had great ideas and fun to work with . I really recommend. Eric and vanessa

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Eric, 11/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The guys from Caribe Photo's were very helpful and friendly, would recommend to anybody, thank you

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 10/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Very professional, on time and very great communication skills. We were happy with the over all experience just wish it was more sunny out at the time but can’t control the weather!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amiee, 10/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Rod did an amazing job he made sure that everyone had a photo and gave amazing options for photo oppertunities .would recommend to everyone .we had a fab time

Photo for Caribephoto Review - Our flower girl
Photo for Caribephoto Review - Bride
Photo for Caribephoto Review - Happy couple
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Louise, 10/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Multi. Locations, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Awesome! We had so many amazing photos taken and they did an amazing job!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelsey , 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had an excellent experience the Photographer was great and very hands on. We would recommend the company.

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aaran & Jasmien , 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing! Really recommend, very friendly, great photos.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leanne, 10/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional and great pictures received. Highly recommend.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leanne, 10/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was an amazing experience. The staff was flexible and most if all courteous.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Denise, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Wonderful experience! Everything was easy and we received our photos fast.

Profile Picture Kristen, 9/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Nothing but positive things to say about caribephoto. David photographed our wedding at Azul Fives in mexico, and both my husband and I were beyond satisfied. David was friendly, knollodgeable and accommodating. He went out of his way to capture all of our shots. Even when our reception got rained out, David made sure to make the most of our indoor photos and even stayed a bit longer than expected to make sure we were happy. Strongly recommend this vendor.

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Darcy, 9/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I had a wonderful experience with Caribe! I highly recommend them to any seeking professional photography.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shanta, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great service and great photos

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Diane, 8/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Rodrigo from Caribe Photo was our photographer for our wedding. He was simply OUTSTANDING! All the staff made sure everything was taken care of and that we got everything we wanted on video and so many beautiful photos were taken that day! I truly can't believe how stunning our photos came! Caribe Photo really went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a day we will remember for the rest of our lives. I will forever cherish our photos and videos and know every time I look at a picture just how special of a day I will be reminded of. I would definetly recommend Caribe Photo for your event! Best service, best photographer and videographer I've ever had the pleasure of working with! Thank You all again for capturing all the sweet and beautiful moments from our wedding, I will always hold these memories dear to my heart!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Caribephoto was amazing! They captured every moment I wanted and took our photos in the most beautiful ways. I was very impressed! Thank you so much for capturing my special day!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
+3
Photos
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karlye, 8/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We can't thank the Photographer enough, he went above and beyond for us on our Wedding day even to the point where I kind of thought he was a little crazy (in a nice way) with the poses/actions he asked from us but when I saw the out come of those photos I had to eat my own words and a couple of those 'crazy poses' are my favourite photos. All I can say is, he was very professional, passionate and an expert in taking great photos. I would recommend them to any one, top notch!

Can't Thank you enough, Thank you

Sensatori Resort, Mexico

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Darren, 7/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing ! Far exeeded my expectations !

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 6/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

It was a perfect wedding, service was amazing, everyone was great and so helpful. It really was everything that we imagined, and more. Thank you so much for everything! It was incredible.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Caden, 6/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Caribe photo captured some of the most beautiful moments my groom and I will always cherish. Professional, punctual and Excellent customer service including post wedding details about photography package. Great destination wedding photographer!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jovanna, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography