40 Reviews for Caribephoto

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+25
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Multi. Locations (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
40 Caribephoto Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Our experience was great and the pictures were beautiful!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rebekah, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We could not be more pleased with how wonderful the team was to work with and how caring and fun they were on our special day! Our pictures are beautiful and we can't wait to share with family and friends. Highly recommend the team!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jill, 11/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our photographer was fantastic. He had great ideas and fun to work with . I really recommend. Eric and vanessa

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Eric, 11/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The guys from Caribe Photo's were very helpful and friendly, would recommend to anybody, thank you

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 10/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Very professional, on time and very great communication skills. We were happy with the over all experience just wish it was more sunny out at the time but can’t control the weather!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amiee, 10/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Rod did an amazing job he made sure that everyone had a photo and gave amazing options for photo oppertunities .would recommend to everyone .we had a fab time

Photo for Caribephoto Review - Our flower girl
Photo for Caribephoto Review - Bride
Photo for Caribephoto Review - Happy couple
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Louise, 10/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Multi. Locations, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Awesome! We had so many amazing photos taken and they did an amazing job!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelsey , 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We had an excellent experience the Photographer was great and very hands on. We would recommend the company.

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aaran & Jasmien , 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing! Really recommend, very friendly, great photos.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leanne, 10/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional and great pictures received. Highly recommend.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leanne, 10/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was an amazing experience. The staff was flexible and most if all courteous.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Denise, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Wonderful experience! Everything was easy and we received our photos fast.

Profile Picture Kristen, 9/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Nothing but positive things to say about caribephoto. David photographed our wedding at Azul Fives in mexico, and both my husband and I were beyond satisfied. David was friendly, knollodgeable and accommodating. He went out of his way to capture all of our shots. Even when our reception got rained out, David made sure to make the most of our indoor photos and even stayed a bit longer than expected to make sure we were happy. Strongly recommend this vendor.

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Darcy, 9/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I had a wonderful experience with Caribe! I highly recommend them to any seeking professional photography.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shanta, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great service and great photos

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Diane, 8/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Rodrigo from Caribe Photo was our photographer for our wedding. He was simply OUTSTANDING! All the staff made sure everything was taken care of and that we got everything we wanted on video and so many beautiful photos were taken that day! I truly can't believe how stunning our photos came! Caribe Photo really went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a day we will remember for the rest of our lives. I will forever cherish our photos and videos and know every time I look at a picture just how special of a day I will be reminded of. I would definetly recommend Caribe Photo for your event! Best service, best photographer and videographer I've ever had the pleasure of working with! Thank You all again for capturing all the sweet and beautiful moments from our wedding, I will always hold these memories dear to my heart!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Caribephoto was amazing! They captured every moment I wanted and took our photos in the most beautiful ways. I was very impressed! Thank you so much for capturing my special day!

Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
+3
Photos
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
Photo for Caribephoto Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karlye, 8/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We can't thank the Photographer enough, he went above and beyond for us on our Wedding day even to the point where I kind of thought he was a little crazy (in a nice way) with the poses/actions he asked from us but when I saw the out come of those photos I had to eat my own words and a couple of those 'crazy poses' are my favourite photos. All I can say is, he was very professional, passionate and an expert in taking great photos. I would recommend them to any one, top notch!

Can't Thank you enough, Thank you

Sensatori Resort, Mexico

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Darren, 7/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing ! Far exeeded my expectations !

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 6/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Caribe photo captured some of the most beautiful moments my groom and I will always cherish. Professional, punctual and Excellent customer service including post wedding details about photography package. Great destination wedding photographer!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jovanna, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brilliant service and great attention to detail.
Made our wedding day in Jamaica extra special. Thanks guys.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kirsty, 2/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I decided to have engagement photos done while my fiance and I were wedding resort shopping. We chose Caribe Photo during our stay at Azul Sensatori because not only were they basically the cheapest, but they seemed to have the best portfolio of the preferred vendors the resort allows. Although we paid for a 30 minute session, our photographer David shot us for over an hour, and he was amazing! Initially, he had us take pictures in the garden area, which I wasn't too keen on... but they turned out to be our nicest pictures. He was friendly, extremely flexible, and creative. I wanted to do a particular shot with the words "save the date" in the sand so that we could use the picture for our save the dates, and what I envisioned came brilliantly to life thanks to David. (I can't think of his last name but when I get it I will add it to this post). We also did a wardrobe change to incorporate our favorite sport team, and David was really patient with us. Now I am really excited because we are getting married at Azul Sensatori, and I can't wait to hire David. Not only because he is talented, but because Caribe Photo is definitely on the more affordable side. If you would like to view our pictures, visit my wedding website and click on pictures: www.Ready2BeMrAndMrsG.com

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 12/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Searching for a destination wedding photographer can become a hassle so quick. But Caribephoto made it so easy to communicate with them. We talked to several other photographers but caribe won us lol Our wedding photos are absolutely beautiful! Their photographers were professional and very easy to work with. Thank you again for the gorgeous photos!! We got married September 4, 2016 in Playa del Carmen (Azul Fives).

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Julie, 9/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The photographer, Denise, was awesome. She was alot of fun as well as creative with our photos.

Profile Picture Leslie, 4/10/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography