Captain Bill's Bayview House Reviews

30 | Bay Shore, NY
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Captain Bill's Bayview House

Recommended by 98%

30

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

Captain Bill's Bayview House 1
Captain Bill's Bayview House 2
Captain Bill's Bayview House 3
Captain Bill's Bayview House 4
Captain Bill's Bayview House 5
Captain Bill's Bayview House 6
Captain Bill's Bayview House 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 09/15/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    FABULOUS!!! loved the staff. Donna was excellent and the service was fantastic! The Bridal attendant was awesome and made sure we got to eat and were taken care of :)

    Sent on 08/20/2013
  • User5462488 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhe food is excellent and the price is even better! They work with your budget and it is like a fairy tail! Anything you could want and beyond!

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/27/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best wedding I could ever imagine thanks to the amazing service and staff at Captain Bill's. the setting was gorgeous and the food was out of this world. The service we received was better than I can imagine. They were extremely generous and responsive. I would recommend Captain Bill's to anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 08/14/2013
  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/18/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!! Cannot say enough good things about this venue. Food was great staff was great my maiterdee was wonderful. Everyone loved the cocktail hour on the deck. I got married two years ago everyone still talks about it.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
    Captain Bill's Bayview House 8
  • Anna-Christina

    Anna-Christina · Married on 05/29/2011

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Despite the hiccups (which luckiliy no one noticed), everything was beautiful. The view was amazing; the deck was perfect especially for the summer weather; food was great and the drinks kept pouring. Thank you for having us and letting us put on a huge production!

    Sent on 06/09/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review