Calligraphy by Kay Reviews

9 | Saint John, IN
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Calligraphy by Kay

Recommended by 99%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED working with Kay!! She customized our guest addresses to match our invitations and it really pulled everything together. We have received so many compliments on our envelopes. Kay was great to work with, always on time and kept me updated! Very flexible and easy to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend Calligraphy by Kay!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • A

    Amethyst · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kay did an AMAZING job on our envelopes! Delivery and pickup were a breeze as well and she did a great job of working around my schedule. I would recommend her to anyone needing calligraphy services!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • User6379338 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kay was a delight to work with. We chose her to address our envelopes to add a unique touch to our store bought invites. Her work turned out beautifully, she added embellishments and used fonts that matched our invites- she even matched the ink! I cannot wait to send these out, I know everyone will love them!

    Sent on 02/29/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently used Calligraphy by Kay for my invitations. Her demeanor was extremely professional and friendly. She was very accommodating to all of my requests. Everyone at my party was complimentary about the work. I will definitely use her again!

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • User4618554 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work and very professional.

    Sent on 01/17/2015
  • P

    Patricia · event on 11/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the invitations I ordered from Kay. She provided a great product and was available when and if I had any questions. I would definitely order from Kay again. Very good experience.

    Sent on 01/29/2015
  • User4748498 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad we found Kay to hand letter our wedding invitations! We were so incredibly pleased with the results - as were our guests! She was very professional and easy to work with. She met all deadlines on time and offered many creative ideas. If you are in need of beautiful calligraphy, look no further!

    Sent on 01/29/2015

    Calligraphy by Kay's reply:

    Thank you!
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 10/19/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kay was so enthusiastic, like it was hew daughters wedding. She gave me choices and suggestions, she gave attention to detail and there were absolutely no mistakes or smudges or any inconsisitencies in her work.
    I can not wait to use her again.

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • K

    Kacie · Married on 12/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our special day was rather "spontaneous"...Kay came through, I'm sure she worked night and day to fit us in during this busy holiday season! Kay had so many "styles" of her work it was hard to choose!

    Sent on 12/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review