Caitlin Hamilton Photography Reviews

12 | Boulder, CO
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Caitlin Hamilton Photography

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Caitlin Hamilton Photography 1
Caitlin Hamilton Photography 2
Caitlin Hamilton Photography 3
Caitlin Hamilton Photography 4
Caitlin Hamilton Photography 5
Caitlin Hamilton Photography 6
Sort by:
  • Marah

    Marah Harbison · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos and photographer

    If you want a photographer who will produce incredible images of your wedding AND keep you relaxed and feeling beautiful, hire Caitlin. She shot our wedding in a contemporary art gallery/hotel with tricky lighting and loud art and still nailed it. There is so much more value to hiring Caitlin than her talent. She is a kind, patient, calm presence who LOVES her job so much.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 7
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 8
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 9
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 10
  • Chancey and Joleah

    Chancey · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!!

    As soon as we met with Caitlin, we knew that we wanted to work with her. Not only is she AMAZING, but she is super talented, fun, and creative! We absolutely LOVED working with her and would recommend her to anyone!!! Caitlin perfectly captured the day and also played along with some of our crazy ideas! She is the BEST!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • G

    Gabriella · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Caitlin extremely easy to work with, incredibly professional, understanding (those emotional bride moments), and downright hilarious, she made everyone and everything in our wedding look like it was from a wedding magazine photo shoot. I don't know how she managed to take the perfect shot almost every time.

    Sent on 03/26/2018
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 11
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST!! Caitlin and her husband were so amazing and were ready to go above and beyond all expectations! They didn't just capture our big day, but they enhanced our day with their professionalism, dedication, and overall wonderful and happy attitudes. our pictures turned out so beautiful and they were defiantly worth every penny! They add so many unexpected small touches leading up to, on and after our wedding I would highly recommend them to any and all for any occasions that you would need a photographer for.

    Sent on 01/24/2018
    Caitlin Hamilton Photography 12
  • A

    Alba · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start with Caitlin and Rob? We interviewed with three different photographers before deciding who to work with for our wedding. We had a destination wedding in Colorado. As soon as I got on the phone with Caitlin, I knew my decision immediately. Working with the two of them was a complete dream! We traveled to Vail to do a snow/winter engagement shoot to complement our summer wedding in the mountains. It was our first time to meet Caitlin and Rob and everything was positively perfect. It did not feel like we were doing a photoshoot, everything was so natural and easygoing. The photos proved it all! The same goes for our wedding. The great thing about it all is that Caitlin was available to work with the girls while we were getting ready and Rob worked with the guys at the same time. They were there to capture all the moments. They are personable, professional, SO talented and we could not be any luckier to have found them. Another thing I love about their work is that they truly love the ART of photography, they use multiple media (film – who uses film anymore! – and also digital); and they also have multiple types of cameras that make the photos so much more extra everything. I could go on for pages raving about them two of them, I hope you get lucky to work with them yourself!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was our photographer at our wedding in July of 2017 at Mt. Princeton Hot Springs in Nathrop, Colorado. She also did our engagement photos in the fall of 2016. Caitlin and Rob were incredibly professional, thoughtful, and flexible. Most importantly, they were super fun and adventurous. We loved working with them and the pictures are gorgeous. Our guests have been giving rave reviews as well! I would highly recommend Caitlin for your big day and other important life events. Their talent and knowledge can't be beat!

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Caitlin and Rob was so much fun, and they were the best wedding photographers we could have possibly asked for! Not only were they extremely personable, but they worked to get to know us and our personalities so they could capture the day beautifully and in its most honest form. Caitlin was very helpful before the wedding, giving advice on timelines for the day, really going above and beyond with guidance and suggestions, and keeping us informed as to what information they needed beforehand and when. We were more than comfortable with them on the day of the wedding, and truthfully felt like they were friends that we were overjoyed to have share in our day with us! They captured all the fun and love of the day so well because they themselves were active participants in it. They told the story of our day absolutely beautifully and were such joys to work with. Not to mention the photos themselves (which we got back within just a couple weeks!) were insanely gorgeous. We could not have asked for more!

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • V

    Vince · Married on 06/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t tell you how happy my wife and were with our photos!! We are from Chicago so it was challenging for us to plan a wedding in Colorado but Caitlin made everything so easy! Never once did we question her judgement or did we second guess how the photos were going to look. She is definitely an artisan at what she does and captures the feel of the wedding day! Every single photo was a work of art!! Caitlin, we can’t thank you enough!! You are amazing!!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more than 5 stars across the board I would.
    We hired Caitlin for our delayed sort-of-destination wedding in Maine and we could not have been more thrilled with her presence day-of. Everyone has commented on how easy it was to have her taking photos. No one felt 'put on' at any point.
    Her stand out artistic style and abilities made everyone feel at ease.
    We used her for our wedding but would recommend her services for any occasion for any location.

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • Micaela

    Micaela · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photos, great editing time and I didn't even notice that she was taking pics of us all night!

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was absolutely amazing!!! I would recommend her to anyone for any occasion!!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User3441584 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin is amazing! Her talent to capture those rare moments is undeniable! She is very professional and makes it all about you. She took so many pictures that I am beyond happy with her photos and service. Very reasonable for price. Includes an engagement session and a second photographer day of. Stayed from all day to the wee hours of the night. No hidden service fees. Will travel to you. Will want to make her our family photographer! Have already recommended her to friend!

    Sent on 06/22/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review