Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings Reviews

84 | Diamond Bar, CA
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings

Recommended by 100%

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 1
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 2
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 3
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 4
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 5
Sort by:
  • Y

    YEZMIN · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a beautiful religious wedding thanks to Rosie.
    Rosie, we would like to thank you for all your patience, care and support during this process. Our family and friends were so happy with our ceremony.
    Yezmin & Stephen

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • N

    NORMA · Married on 03/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we chose Rosie for our special day! From the day we met, we could see how professional she was. As a Hispanic couple we had a lot of people who spoke Spanish but we weren't too sure about a bilingual ceremony! But we went for it and it was absolutely beautiful! It flowed so beautifully and impressed everyone. I wish I could experience this day again and again and again! And Rosie just made it that much more perfect! Thank you Rosie for all you do! You were amazing. Norma and Andrew

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • D

    Darren · Married on 03/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organising a wedding in California when you live in England is fairly stressful to say the least, especially when you want to get married on a whale watching catamaran on the Pacific Ocean. Rev. Rosie definitely made it all worthwhile, not only was she professional, she was incredibly accommodating to our unusual and specific situation and personalised the ceremony perfectly. Our wedding photos are a testimony to the joy of a bride, a groom, an Officiant and guests smiling non-stop throughout a wonderful day. Rev. Rosie is amazing!
    Darren and Chet.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • J

    Jeanette · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Rosie enough for officiating our wedding this past weekend. She kept me updated along the way with every detail and was available on very short notice (2 weeks). She explained everything from applying for our marriage license to the details of the ceremony. Everyone at our wedding loved Rosie and the most important thing she did was put us at ease. Rosie genuinely cares about every couple she comes across. It was like having a family member officiate our ceremony, which is exactly the feel that I wanted. Thank you so much, Rosie!

    Sent on 02/03/2016
  • L

    Lizzbeth · Married on 12/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant and Person,
    Knew exactly what we wanted spoke clearly and in Spanish made our day feel extra special even at a short notice. Welcome us to her lovely home and was early to set up and review everything.

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie put together an amazing ceremony.
    My husband now still talks about how comfortable she made him feel and everyone of our guests are still commenting of how beautiful our ceremony was.
    Now almost 4 months after our wedding she still helping us with our paperwork. I highly recommend her for any occasions.
    Love,
    The Cisneros

    Sent on 03/03/2016
  • M

    Monica · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was simply amazing! Even
    Our guests applauded how well she performed the ceremony, the speed and seamless transition from english to spanish. She made our special occasion that much more memorable. She treated us like family and we love her like family. Thanks Rosie!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Rosie did an amazing job on the day of our wedding. Throughout the whole process she was responsive, professional, helpful and caring. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks for keeping us calm on our big day!!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • M

    michael · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From my first interaction with her al the way through the end of our ceremony, Rosie was an absolute delight to work with. She is a so warm, so sweet and so personable and we felt that she really listened to what we wanted. We had an interfaith and semi bilingual wedding but she handled everything seamlessly. Everyone loved what she said at the ceremony and thought the bilingual intro and announcement were perfection. We would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of an officiant.

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • User5487609 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was a pleasure to work with for our small wedding ceremony. She offered advice when it was needed and patient with our questions. She was kind and understanding and very flexible. We would definitely recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 10/01/2015

    Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for the honor to officiate at your wedding. Rosie
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could go higher than 5!! She was amazing and so fun to work with. Rosie was extremely flexible working with our changes and requests . We were out of State and planning a wedding was challenging at times but she made the process so easy and fun. She always had time to return our calls and emails when we needed something and in a timely manner. We received so many compliments on our ceremony, it was short but didn't feel rushed. She had a very calming and relaxing feeling which carried over to everyone in the room. I would definitely recommend her to everyone !!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • M

    Mike · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was one of the nicest people we met. She showed up to our wedding wearing the biggest smile on her face and is full of positive energy.

    Thank you again rosie!!!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Rosie and her services, an excellent person and so professional. Our wedding looked great and since we met Rosie she was so nice to us. Totally recommend Rosie

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted a short, sweet, and simple ceremony but it was a little difficult to find an officiant who met our needs and who was professional and not gimicky. The moment we met with Rosie, we felt at ease. She was so incredibly helpful and walked us through every step with anything we needed. She was even accommodating to our request of a Mother's Rose Ceremony and doing a bilingual opening statement for my Spanish grandmother. Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The ceremony was beautiful and I loved every single second of it! Thank you so much Rev. Rosie for being part of our day and our perfect ceremony!

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • User4464672 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were concerned with getting an Officiant who was a stranger but when we med Rev. Rosie, we instantly felt like family!! I can't say enough how wonderful and helpful she was with the whole process; I admit we were somewhat clueless on what (if anything) had to be included in the ceremony but she had great samples and information and really helped us make a custom ceremony that was very "us." At the wedding, she was there early and made sure we had all the documents in order and had copies of the vows and the readings. We got so many compliments from our guests about Rev. Rosie and couldn't be happier with having her there to share our special day. We love you Rev. Rosie!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • E

    Enedino Padilla · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely stress free experience from beginning to end

    It was a great experience working with Rosie as the officiant for our wedding. She clearly communicated her needs and expectations, answered our questions fully, and truly made the experience stress free from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • D

    denise · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was amazing from beginning until the end!! :)

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • M

    Mónica · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot be happier with Rosie! Since the first phone call we had I knew she had to be the one person that would marry us, you can just feel how sweet and caring she is and how serious she takes this. She helped us design a ceremony that was meaningful and unique and made everybody in my family feel welcome by having a bilingual ceremony. She was more than flexible with all of our requests and what I enjoyed the most was that I didnt have to worry about anything but enjoying this special moment.
    Thank you Rosie! This is a moment we will never forget!

    Sent on 03/09/2014
  • S

    steve · Married on 01/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Rosie our wedding was even better than we could have imagined. Going in we were clueless on almost every aspect of the ceremony. Rosie was able to walk us through the process taking our ideas into consideration and structure a perfect ceremony that our entire family enjoyed and felt a part of. It is very important to have a good Officiant to help guide and explain the procedures in order to have a beautiful romantic wedding because its one of the most important days of your life! Rosie went above and beyond our expectations during the entire time and would highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to have a perfect wedding day.

    PS: Thank You Rosie for everything

    Steve & Karla Gonzalez
    Married 1-12-14

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • E

    Emilio · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Dr. Rosie Reed was a fantastic officiant. She is very professional, very helpful and she answered all our questions. On the day of the rehearsal, Rosie was there to make sure everything went according to plan on our wedding day. She help us with our bilingual ceremony and wedding/ marriage process. she was a pleasure to work with and i would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • M

    magy · Married on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely choose her again

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • User3690288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was exceptonal!!!! She listened to everthing we said, answered all our question and was very helpful at all times! She is wonderful!!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Rosie Reed is a professional and friendly officiant. From the moment my then fiancee and I met her, we knew we wanted Rosie to officiate our wedding. Rosie was always responsive to emails and always offered her support and encouragement. On the day of the wedding, Rosie arrived early to make sure everything was good and offered her support, which was a nice touch.
    The ceremony was beautiful! We incorporated the sand ceremony and had a special reading by my MOH. We are very pleased that Rev. Rosie Reed married us. Thank you Rosie :)

    Best Regards,
    Maria & Pablo

    Sent on 11/08/2013
  • D

    Donna · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding I felt was perfect we were. Nervous and Rosie new exactly what to say and do to calm us down. She kind and patient and remain Professional.

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • User3619127 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was extremely helpful and easy to work with. She came way out of her zone of operation in order to officiate my wedding. While other officiants were either arrogant or nonexistant, Rosie was right there with us the entire way. She provided a marvelous ceremony as well as pre-wedding jitters coaching to help us calm our nerves!

    Sent on 10/21/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review