Skip to main content
Weddings

C&S Mobile Music Reviews

C&S Mobile Music

C&S Mobile Music

Anchorage, AK
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • D
    Debi Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve helped with our music selection and made a music mix of my favorite Boogie music and it was awesome. Steve’s son was the DJ and did a great job. We danced the night away to the greatest sound and music! Thank you!!

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review! We are very proud to help make your wedding special! Congratulations again!
  • T
    Taian Married on 08/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Lefty was not only vastly experienced and professional, but he took time out of his own schedule to make sure he got to know us as a couple before helping us select music and plan the general flow of our wedding day. When an accident ended up delaying the ceremony for two hours, he not only stayed late but kept the flow of scheduled events going when they needed to go. I would absolutely recommend him for any event, especially a wedding, as he made our day even more amazing than we hoped for... Thank you, Steve!!! A+++
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve and his son were absolutely fantastic to work with! They kept the party going all night, and even if our guests weren't dancing, they loved the music he was playing! Steve is very sweet and funny and that definitely shines through with what he does! If I ever need a dj again I would hire him in a heartbeat!

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Thank you so very much!!!! I loved working for you!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tracy Married on 07/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve is a awesome Dj! Had to hire last minute do to another Dj backing out! Steve stepped in and made my daughters wedding amazing! Thank you Steve!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve was so amazing from our first meeting through our wedding night he is prepared, kind, and really takes the time to understand and actualize your vision. He came to us highly recommended for his ability to pack the dance floor all night and he did just that for us! We danced until the venue shut us down! Thank you Steve!!

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Dear Lauren;
    Your family and friends were so fun and easy to please! They danced to everything all night! It was an honor to be your DJ! Thank you!
  • N
    Nikole Married on 02/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve was wonderful to work with! He went above and beyond our expectations and definitely made our wedding day great and kept our family and friends entertained. Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Thank you Nikole! Your wedding and reception was awesome. I was truly honored to have been a part of it!
  • S
    Shayla Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Haven't had my wedding yet but just from our first meeting we look forward to trusting our music with DJ Lefty!

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Thank you Shayla! I'm looking forward to working with you to make your wedding exactly how you imagined it to be!
  • J
    Janet Married on 05/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They quality of service is amazing and their prices are reasonable for the service that they provide you. I absolutely loved working with C&S Mobile Music and I highly recommend this location to anyone.

    C&S Mobile Music's reply:

    Thank you very much! I work hard to make sure my customers have a great time and the best wedding possible!