Buell Productions, LLC Reviews

25 | Alpharetta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Buell Productions, LLC

Recommended by 99%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Buell Productions, LLC 1
Buell Productions, LLC 2
Buell Productions, LLC 3
Buell Productions, LLC 4
Sort by:
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret did a beautiful job at my daughter’s wedding! She was inconspicuous and thoughtful in her approach. She captured and combined special moments to create a video that accurately communicated the lovely atmosphere and feeling of the day. I highly recommend her!

  • E

    Ende · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret is excellent at what she does! Our video turned out beautifully and she captured so many little moments that I missed out on during the craziness of wedding day. Thank you Buell Productions!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was fantastic! So down to earth and easy to work with! We have a beautiful video that captured all the special moments of our big day!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so glad I got the opportunity to work this company. They are easy going, super sweet, and flexible! I had to change our wedding date 3 times and they made accommodations as needed for me. They responded quick and made communicating easy. I would do it all over if I could.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People aren't lying when they say that your wedding day will be over in the blink of an eye, so one of the best decisions that my husband and I made was to book Margaret as our videographer. We now have a beautiful compilation of our wedding day along with raw footage so that we can continue to relive the best day of our lives forever! Margaret is creative, incredibly easy to work with, and her work truly speaks for itself.

  • J. Snow

    Jasmine · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret did an outstanding job! I found her on this very site, Wedding Wire. What I love most about her is her professionalism and ability to work alongside my photographer. They worked so well together and the wedding highlight film was absolutely amazing. She’s worth every penny and you will not be disappointed. She covered everything I asked her to in my film. She had a great time and so did we. I’ve been married for 3 mos now and we still watch it together with family & friends often. I was so happy to sit with distant relatives to watch our film over the holidays. Thank you so much Margaret for exceeding my expectations! Omg. Book her while you can. She’s a hot commodity.

  • Abby

    Abby · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret was amazing! She was so discreet all day and delivered an amazing amazing video for us. She is so sweet and personable and makes everything so easy. She works great with the photographer. The footage she got was so beautiful and she was so quick to get the video up following my wedding as well as send me the raw footage. Highly recommend!

  • D

    Dana · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m so glad that I booked Margaret for our wedding! Our video turned out perfect and it’s so fun to be able to go back and relive the day.

  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret was an absolute dream to work with! She was so friendly and made you feel so relaxed. I highly recommend her!

  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding was to hire Buell Productions as our videographer! Margaret was wonderful to work with, and we will forever treasure the memories she captured in our video!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buell Productions is amazing to work with! Margaret is very flexible, and I trusted her from the begining to produce a quality product. She is quick, easy to work with - and most of all (coming from a stressed out bride) you didn’t have to worry about her on the wedding day. She took care of business and it was as simple as that. Not only was the wedding day amazing, but she captured it beautifully. We were so pleased with our video. It really did put the finishing touch on our big day. We can’t wait to watch it for years to come! Go with Buell Productions LLC. You won’t be disappointed!

    Buell Productions, LLC 5
    Buell Productions, LLC 6
    Buell Productions, LLC 7
    Buell Productions, LLC 8
  • J

    Jeania · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret, was on top of things from the very beginning down to the last details. She was interested in what you wanted your wedding day to be & she made it happen. Her amazing video of our day captured some of the most precious yet priceless footage that we will have for a lifetime! thank you Margaret, for your amazing work & thoughtfulness!!! https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fvimeo.com%2F217270313&h=ATMnF1H5Vt7zB04ESL9ljHfnY4EB-YpHGTeFk_Y7bIjslxMa7qOamm4TiyNjJQ-qc4j-PGnV5zWMuXGJzC9IPIzKOG_d8mpBFLlsJzc8jvodk1Td4ius4hihgG300BmnphSMOrf8lfXbh0OpYxjWQKGuw2uTk0AxHM3J_9qRMKdzp6-wNgJGcKba2_bGq2i1Us1vNfEymKjBHne8L8gRPCSw4o6iaW7LXEkH6l1HZoEcVnv79ecC6_Hg3slQLv7MNObHda3SWTRx64Wb4yHtDV8DFAoVB2K3_nH3n4LF_80

  • A

    Anna · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Margaret incredibly professional and beautifully talented as a videographer, she was a joy to have present on our wedding day. She captures the best and most important moments, and makes it seem effortless. We had so many people compliment us on our wedding video and I am beyond thrilled that we have this beautiful keepsake of our day! We loved Margaret and HIGHLY recommend her!

  • L

    Leigh Alison · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret was perfect for our big day! She was very professional and made sure to capture the moments we really cared about.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret did a great job on our wedding video. I had some many compliments on how awesome it turned out! She is very easy to work with, and well priced for the quality of her work! I would highly recommend her.

  • M

    McKenna · Married on 11/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I tell every bride I know that their wedding will not be complete if they do not have Margaret film their wedding!
    She is a pleasure to work with, both as a bride and as a fellow wedding industry professional. Her product is somehow both impeccable and affordable, her professionalism is outstanding, and she truly understands how to tell your story. Two thumbs up, and I wish I had more thumbs!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret is the best you will find. If you are like me, you want someone who is reliable and that you can trust. The entire process leading up to the wedding could not have been better or gone smoother. I was so pleased with the way Margaret operates. As far as the quality of the video, we also could not have been more pleased. She brings a unique style to the table, yet is still classic. We love our video and will look at it forever. You cannot go wrong!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called Margaret a month out
    from our son's wedding and were so lucky to find she had the day available. From
    start to finish, she was professional but also made us feel like family. The experience on wedding day was excellent. She covered the most important parts of the day which made the final
    product a wonderful
    keepsake. We also got the raw footage which was equally fun to
    watch! We highly recommend Buell Productions for any wedding needs!

  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret is incredible!!!! I was BLOWN AWAY by my video. It looked so professional. My favorite part about working with Margaret was that she made sure everything I asked for was included in the video. She wanted me to get the video of my dreams and I certainly did. I would use Margaret for any event that I ever wanted footage of! She exceeded my expectations and I am so proud of her work. It has been so much fun to relive my big day through my very own video. Margaret is the best!

  • C

    Camille · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Margaret an a million stars on this review I would. Not only did she do a fabulous job filming my wedding in April 2016, but she stepped in two weeks before my wedding when my other videographer fell through. She helped me quickly plan out everything that I wanted in the video and gave us a preview of it less than a week later. I originally didn't think I wanted a videographer because I wasn't sure if I'd watch the wedding video enough to make it worth it, but it's something that my father wanted. It's completely worth it and I've already watched it several times because it's just so good and I've sent it to everyone in the wedding party (whether they wanted to watch it or not). Margaret is easy to work with and very professional. She was content to just capture the day as it was unfolding instead of staging things to get good shots. In doing this, she created such a natural and unforced wedding video that I know we will actually watch from time to time. If you are thinking about hiring Margaret to shoot your wedding please do! She will make a creation that will be just perfect for you!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 10/21/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret was an amazing videographer. She was responsive from the start and took the time to get to know me and my husband. She was prompt at the venue and worked collaboratively with my photographer to get the best shots possible. My husband and I love our wedding video and cannot wait to share it with our future children one day!

  • C

    Carley · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buell Productions did a wonderful job capturing my wedding. The video was so beautiful and I will always treasure it. Margaret did a great job capturing all the special moments. Would highly recommend her!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/21/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret Buell was a pleasure to work with. She stayed in touch with us for the months beforehand and was super helpful the day of. We picked her because we loved the concept of using the officiant's voice over the video, and I still tear up every time I watch it! 5 stars all across, the only reason I gave 3 1/2 stars on value is because our video was only 4 minutes long, and I thought it would be a little longer based on the package we picked. Be sure to discuss that before hand if length is something that is important to you. Other than that, wonderful job!

  • D

    Dana · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Margaret was wonderful in working with us before the wedding to ensure that we were capturing the moment for our son-in-law's family overseas. Since they were unable to attend their son's wedding, it was important for us to have a record for them as well as one for Sarah and Saleh. Margaret and her assistant were professional and did not intrude in the wedding or reception. The final product is beautiful with great audio and video quality. It reflects the sweet spirit of the outdoor ceremony.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Margret was great! She gave us exactly what we wanted. The video and camera work is near perfect. Not only was the video edited on time, but we received the extras not long after the edited video was released.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review