Budget Bride Reviews

6 | Junction City, KS
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Budget Bride

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspirations by Kathy did a wonderful job in making sure that my dress arrived in plenty of time and was exactly what I had expected. It was delivered to my doorstep and Kathy came prepared with her sewing kit to make sure the fit was perfect.
    Both Jen and Kathy did a fabulous job!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2009
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/29/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspirations By Kathy Bridal Shop is a great place to get the items you need for your wedding. I got my veil, ring barer pillow, and follow girl basket from this shop. They were all beautiful. I would really recommend them to others.

    Sent on 02/17/2009
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/22/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspirations by Kathy coordinated beautiful custom made pieces for my wedding. I gave her a candle the color I was using for my wedding. She made me a ring bearer pillow, flower girl baskets, a money bag, a card holder, all beautiful coordinated. Kathy made the items in a timely manner and they were Gorgeous! I got several comments on how beautiful my wedding was. I was Very Happy! Of course I saved everything for display. Still beautiful to this day.Thank You! Five Stars!

    Sent on 12/17/2008
  • B

    Bre · Married on 04/09/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service for my ball gown for the my husband's Corps ball! They knew exactly what would work for me even when I wasn't sure. Polite and friendly staff! Just great all around! Will definitely use again! Thanks!

    Sent on 09/17/2009
  • S

    Tameca · Married on 06/24/2000

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Budget Bride gave me awesome business. The employees have a very down to earth attitude. Jennifer went to great lengths to make sure I was pleased w/ my dress and shoes. I have already referred my co-workers to her facility and I will continue to buy my dresses from her. Thanks for making my vow renewal special.

    Sent on 07/31/2010
  • C

    Cora · Married on 08/09/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Kind and Careing, very attentive to the Customer

    Sent on 01/31/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review