Weddings

Brooke Collins Photography Reviews

Brooke Collins Photography

Brooke Collins Photography

Savannah, GA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Christie
    Christie F. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She’s the best!

    Brooke is great all around! Definitely recommend! We got our pictures back within a few weeks and they were all amazing!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brooke was wonderful from start to finish! She met with us to get our vision and then kept in communication about every detail. She was very responsive to every question I had. On our big day she was very professional, got all of the shots that we wanted, and was always at hand to take pictues my guests and I wanted. We highly recommend Brooke!!
  • C
    Connie Married on 05/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Photographer

    Brooke was the perfect choice for our engagement session and wedding! I would absolutely recommend her!
  • K
    Karissa Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful photos from my engagement and wedding! Reasonable prices! My wedding photos looked like photos from a magazine. Brooke was so kind and I would highly recommend her!
  • J
    Joni Event on: 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographer. .Brooke made sure we like our photos & made sure we were satisfied with all the poses..Brooke really takes her time with her customers.
  • L
    Lori Event on: 02/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic work! Thank you b photography for capturing such wonderful memories! I highly recommend your services to any and everyone!
  • User1627830 Event on: 10/31/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful to work with! Very personable and captured my little ones pictures better than I could have ever imagined.
  • M
    Morgan Married on 05/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brooke was a wonderful photographer. She had great ideas. It is very important to her to make your day special.
  • A
    Amber Married on 07/20/2018
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Planning a destination wedding can be difficult but working with Brooke was easy. She was accessible throughout the process, always quickly responding to my questions. A week before my event she reached out to make sure we had everything mapped out for the big day. Brooke arrived on time, and quickly got down to business. Unfortunately, Mother Nature decided to flood Savannah on my way to the church, which delayed the wedding by a little over an hour, so we lost photography time, but we were pleased with the pictures that Brooke shot.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    Ok for the price

    Brooke was nice and I got some good pics but I dont think we clicked, and it sort of showed in the quality of work. I reviewed her portfolio and there were all these amazing gorgeous pics. And I just feel like the pictures from my wedding fell flat, which is sad because I'll never get that day back. But the memory that really left a bad taste in my mouth is I wanted a pic of a starfish with our rings on it for our beach wedding--and she said well I have about 2 mi ites so if they can make it in time we will get it. I told her to just forget about it and my husband and I will take that pic yourself on our honeymoon. I felt rushed and when I booked I specifically asked if I needed a bigger package and she kind of talked me out of it...i really did need the extra time. Shes ok for a budget photographer, but I certainly felt I should have gotten more for my money.

    Brooke Collins Photography's reply:

    Elizabeth,
    Thank you for your review. I’m so sorry I did not earn a 5 star review from you. We went over the timeline in advance to meet the needs of everything you wanted on the wedding day. I even asked you to have all of the details ready for me to photograph. The starfish were not with the items needed for pictures. I’m sorry you felt rushed, but as stated above, we went over a timeline. The timeline was not followed which does not allow me to capture all pictures that needed to be captured. I had to keep reminding you at the reception we had lots of pictures left to take. Yes, there were 2 minutes left, but your family said they couldn’t find the star fish. Please feel free to email me or call me. Thank you.