Broken Arrow Music DJ Reviews

85 | Broken Arrow, OK
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for Broken Arrow Music DJ

Recommended by 100%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased! Will use again! And will continue to recommend!

    Sent on 09/28/2012
  • B

    B · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were AWESOME!

    Sent on 07/20/2011
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boken Arrow Music was great. We had a blast and they were great to work with!

    Sent on 10/20/2010
  • M

    michael · Married on 10/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hire BAM for two of my neices weddings and my daughters wedding and I would highly recommend them to any one. There is no need to shop around.

    Sent on 12/15/2011
  • K

    Kassie · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BA Music was way less pricey than any other vendor I spoke with and willing to find and play any music I wanted! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • J

    Jan · event on 04/20/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had an awesome prom with John's help. The kids loved it. One girl said "He had such a good balance of songs. and he played songs we LIKED!" He added so much to our event, making announcements throughout the evening. He played music as the students entered the prom and ate. I looked up and the kids were already out on the dance floor. They had danced two or three dances before we could dedicate the prom to the Senior class.The kids stayed longer at this prom than they have in the past three years. Monday, the kids were talking about what a great time they had. They would like to have him come back next year!

    Sent on 04/26/2013
  • User2494189 · event on 06/16/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our high school reunion. John worked with us on agenda, our playlist, timing, etc. We really appreciated his work!

    Sent on 06/19/2012
  • User7310698 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was awesome to work with! Very personable, made sure to get all of our song requests and last minute details even up to just days before the wedding! Great customer service, extremely hard working, and very professional! This guy knows what's he's doing!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 06/28/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services. Keeps the nite and the dance floor hopping. Very professional and enjoyed the entire evening.

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • User2430702 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    John was great! Super helpful and thorough in going over exactly what we wanted for the reception! Was very attentive and great to work with.

    Sent on 12/14/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review