Brittney Kee Floral Design Reviews

5 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Brittney Kee Floral Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

3 User photos

Brittney Kee Floral Design 1
Brittney Kee Floral Design 2
Brittney Kee Floral Design 3
Order by:
  • L

    Leah Bailey Langston · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittney Key Floral Design is Amazing

    We booked Brittney Key Floral Design for a luncheon event with over 560 guests and a handful of VIPs. The staff was so professional and very accommodating of our numerous requests, changes and updates. And boy, did they deliver. All of the arrangements were beautifully exquisite. It was very evident that each one was made with care and the highest attention to detail, using the freshest flowers and accents. We could not have been more pleased and will definitely use Brittney Key Floral Design in the future.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A magnificent experience!

    Brittney Kee Floral Design is a wonderful company to work with! Brittney paid very good attention to detail, worked within my budget, and brought all my floral dreams to reality! Her floral talents are one of a kind! She loves what she does, and her passion shows through her awesome work! She was very responsive, timely, and professional! I highly recommend her for all things floral, especially your wedding needs!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • B

    Brittni · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The dream wedding vendor

    Brittney Kee Floral was the best vendor we hired during our wedding journey. She was responsive, professional, flexible with our budget and understood the wedding aesthetic. The day of we were in awe of our beautiful floral arrangements and how they transformed our venue. I will forever patronize Brittney for all our floral needs and will continue to recommend her to future brides! Thank you again Brittney Kee!

    Brittney Kee Floral Design 4
    Brittney Kee Floral Design 5
    Brittney Kee Floral Design 6
    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • C

    Chameko · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Floral Decor!

    All of the floral arrangements for our wedding were beautiful. From the centerpieces on the guest tables, to the urns on the stage. Britney Kee Floral Design does amazing work. I would definitely recommend them for all of your floral needs.

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • E

    Erika Jackson · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Phenomenal. I gave Brittney a color scheme and wedding vision board and she beyond delivered. Flexible with approach and budget, and a phenomenal eye for flowers, foliage and garlands.

    Sent on 04/20/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review