Brittany Nichole Events Reviews

5 | Garner, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Brittany Nichole Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

11 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Rebecca Lalor · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Handled everything!

    I'm a pretty organized person, so when it came to a coordinator, I was looking for someone to carry out what I already laid out. Brittany came in and acted like she had been through the whole planning process with me, it was such a smooth transition! Any last minute items on the day of things that I forgot, I called Brittany and they were already taken care of. Super great to work with!

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany was the glue to my big day!

    I had THE BEST experience with Brittany Nichole events. She was the most approachable and on-the-ball day of coordinator I could have asked for! I am super detail oriented and thought I would have a hard time relinquishing control for the month of the wedding, but boy did she impress. Not only was she available every time I texted or called (with extremely quick and helpful responses), but I received complements from bridesmaids, family, and guests who asked who she was and for her contact info. What a doll! She and her team were so attentive to every need--from making sure my mom got certain pics she wanted, to making sure our dog was where he should be, organizing the vendors and making my very picky dreams a reality! Also, it was little things that she remembered... such as removing my grandmas pearls from my bouquet before she dropped it by my house after the wedding that made her she shine! Thank you Brittany Nichole Events for being rock stars and helping me achieve the perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • R

    rachel · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the decisions we made for our wedding, choosing Brittany as our wedding coordinator was the BEST DECISION! She was so easy to communicate with and she was constantly on the ball with everything. From helping me find vendors to setting up the centerpieces, Brittany covered it all and did it with a smile! Especially the day of the wedding, Brittany was perfect! I was able to relax with my family beforehand and not worry about anything because Brittany was at the venue and had everything organized how we had discussed. She was great with my family and the guests! Everyone felt comfortable with her. I highly recommend Brittany!

    Sent on 09/08/2018

    Brittany Nichole Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel. It was such a pleasure working with you. Well wishes to you and Peter.
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot recommend Brittany highly enough. We were completely overwhelmed by how to plan a sit-down meal reception for 250 people at a church fellowship hall. Brittany was not. She LOVES weddings and planning and from the outset was positive about how great we could make this. And she was right. Brittany listened to what we wanted to also helped us choose things when we didn't know what we wanted. She never made me feel foolish or dumb for not knowing about something. What a gift that is! She has an excellent eye for beauty and style. We gave her pretty free rein when it came to decor and what she did was fantastic. She respected our budget and didn't ever push for a more expensive option. She remembered throughout that the most important part of the day was the worship service that preceded the party. From the first few weeks after we got engaged and were staring wide eyed at having to have a wedding, to the wedding day itself when Brittany shielded us from any trouble and helped everything run smoothly, to receiving dozens of complements afterwards about how wonderful everything was- we couldn't have been happier to have chosen Brittany to plan our wedding day!

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • B

    Blair · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I coud not have dreamt of a better wedding coordinator for our special day! Brittany was incredibly easy to work with, an advocate for all of the things I cared about, diplomatic with vendors and family, and extremely talented in ensuring decor and details were exactly how I wanted them. She is assertive but kind and has a true passion for the wedding industry. I would highly recommend her for anyone's wedding! She swooped in and saved me from so much stress during the last couple of weeks and my wedding was well organized and tons of fun with so much of that credit going to her! <3

    Sent on 10/09/2017