Bridevine & Branches {Event Design + Floral Design + Wedding Planning Reviews

7 | Tracy, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bridevine & Branches {Event Design + Floral Design + Wedding Planning

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    J · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Jelena! She guided us through the process and helped make our day very special. The flowers, invitations, decorations, and setup were gorgeous. Her timeline made things go very smoothly. Definitely recommend Jelena for your event.

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • K

    Keith · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and detailed could not have gone any better, just wish the evening did not have to end. I want to thank them for how they provided for all our needs. Very impressive

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a beautiful event. She paid very close attention to detail. She was very outgoing and very tenative to your needs. She made us feel as special as the day.

    Sent on 10/08/2011
  • C

    Charles · Married on 06/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Crone was very responsive and went above what was expected to make our 43rd anniversary party a surprise and a special event that we will never forget.

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • R

    Renee · Married on 04/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jelena Crone is a true professional. She is expert in everything she does. Jelena was recently a featured speaker on "How To Have Your Dream Wedding" at the Brocade Bridal Show in February. She's also a member of the Association for Certified Professional Wedding Consultants (ACPWC). Great person and great service!

    Sent on 03/19/2010
  • B

    Beverley · Married on 03/22/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Pageo Lavender Farm recommended Jelena Crone/Bridevine and Branches for a wedding planner. She was very responsive to us and provided the creativity and beauty we were seeking for our wedding. She is outstanding at designing/creating the perfect setting! Words cannot convey how beautifully our venue was set up. Many fine touches. She does the flowers herself and they were breathtaking!!!
    The first wedding invitation she showed us was the one we loved - that took about 3 minutes to decide and she brought volumes of books to select from. She knew what we would love.
    Her recommendations for accompanying vendors were superb. The photographer (Carolyn Welch Photography), the Vintage Rental Company for tables, place settings, vases, vintage doors for altar, etc., all were perfect for the Pageo Lavender Farm setting. We didn't think we needed a DJ and set that up rather late in the planning and we are so glad we did, Michael Hernandez, No Limits Disc Jockey Service, was also amazing.
    She was there all along the journey to the aisle and she had so many great recommendations and is truly a creatively talented individual. Tiny in stature, but mighty in performance!

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/24/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jelena did a PERFECT job with our wedding! Our special day turned out perfectly and everything was stunning! Our wedding was everything we could've hoped for and it was all because of Jelena and her team. Thanks, Jelena!

    Sent on 10/05/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review