Bridal Gallery TX Reviews

8 | North Richland Hills, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Bridal Gallery TX

Recommended by 88% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.3

Awards

8

3 User photos

Bridal Gallery TX 1
Bridal Gallery TX 2
Bridal Gallery TX 3
Order by:
  • K

    K. · Getting married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure to be served by Angela and her staff. The girls in this story are well trained and educated on every dress and service that the store provides. I was able to say YES to my dress and find bridesmaids all in one visit!! For my girls that are out of state, Angela just requested that they send in their measurements and she placed the order for everyone. She made this one of the simplest, least stressful parts of my wedding planning. I highly recommend this shop for wedding gowns, bridesmaids, mother of the bride, and flower girl dresses!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 03/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to do business with a local shop NOT a Big Box store...we went into the shop to find this AMAZING shop! Designer dresses - alteration service and great advice from Angela made our special day!

    Bridal Gallery TX 4
    Bridal Gallery TX 5
    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • H

    H · Married on 11/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST bridal shop in FT Worth! I had to go see them all!! All nice but the advice from Angela was the best..she allows us to bring in grandmothers and friends to make the decision...so nice!! Thank you Angela!!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!

    Bridal Gallery was amazing throughout my wedding-planning experience. I went in not knowing anything about what I was looking for, and they were very kind, patient, and helpful. I ended up choosing the dress they suggested I try on. They also handled all the tailoring and did an amazing job making my dress fit perfectly.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • T

    T · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Almost missed this shop!!! Was driving from David's to Sundays on Glenview Drive and we saw all these designer dresses in a picture window! Beautiful dresses!!! We asked if we could try on the dress in the window...we did and I BOUGHT IT!!!! Just amazing shop with great advice for a plus size body.....and in house alterations made the whole process a day to remember!

    Bridal Gallery TX 6
    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • Carlena

    Carlena · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this place, it's a small shop so it's more personal

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/16/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had previously picked a dress from David’s bridal . I came here out of curiosity and found the dress that was ME! They were very professional and very helpful . Maybe a little slow to respond at one point but apologized and assured me that everything was coming along! I would recommend any bride to be check this one out FIRST and save yourself the hassle of trying to get a refund❣️

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • French · Married on 01/19/2018

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    My daughter just got engaged on New Year's Eve today is January the 19th there's not a date set yet she wanted to go look at this dress that was in the window it was beautiful we walked into the shop there was a blonde headed older lady in the back on her cell phone chatting away with her shoes off sitting on the ground we didn't mind that's not what bothered us when she realize we were in the shop looking at the dresses she told the person on the phone she had to go a little ways into the conversation she asked us if we wanted to try a dress on I asked my daughter and she said when is the date and we told her there was no date yet she looked directly at us and said oh well we don't play dress up here so I'm sorry but we can't help you I was extremely offended and my daughter was very upset you could clearly see she was upset it was also her birthday and I had just came from the salon and then we strolled into the gym so we were in our gym clothes I tried to continue to look at the dresses anyways and try to brush it off the dress my daughter wanted was $1,900 no big deal we expect to spend around 3 Grand on a dress and she looks at us and says you might think about looking at another dress this one's 1900 it's one of our highest we have some that are 900 if you prefer at that point my daughter had had enough and was extremely offended and upset and was ready to leave the woman said what's wrong with you for somebody who just got engaged you don't look happy my daughter told her you've been nothing but rude to us and I just want to leave so she went to the car and I proceeded to turn around and let the woman know that she was very offencive very rude and that we did not come to play dress up there this was supposed to be a moment where my daughter was happy and for our very first experience we wanted to give our business to a mom-and-pop place not a big Corporation but the conduct in the behavior of this store owner was disgusting she apologize but damage was done.

    Sent on 01/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review