Bridal Center JP Reviews

104 | Andover, MA
See photos, pricing and details

104 Reviews for Bridal Center JP

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

104

29 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    JoAnne · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael was amazing to work with! He was incredibly helpful when it came to planning our ceremony. My husband and I were able to plan every last detail of the ceremony with Michael's help. Michael has a way of making everyone feel comfortable and making the nerves of your wedding day disappear. He also has a great sense of humor and is able to incorporate that into the ceremony if the bride and groom are interested. We absolutely loved working with him every step of the way!

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael was our officiant at the end of July and he did a fantastic ceremony for us!! He provided us with the ability to customize our wedding ceremony and we included a lot of new practices that he said he had never done before. He did a terrific job of figuring out how to incorporate these new practices (ring warming and handfasting) and made our day so so special. He also held a ceremony rehearsal two days prior and thought of some many little details to include or fix. He was great with us and with our family and couldn't have been more patient as our rehearsal ended up taking wayyy longer than expected. He was so personable with us and with our families that he really felt like another extended family member. Thank you so much for the wonderful start to our journey! We can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was amazing and very helpful and accommodating for our special day. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant!! We were married on July 8th and Michael promptly submitted our marriage licence and we received it last week!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was amazing. We 100% recommend him!

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was great!! Our ceremony was perfect thanks to him.

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we met Justice Michael, we literally booked with him on the spot. My husband and I loved working with him throughout the planning process for our ceremony. We were able to come up with a custom ceremony script and Michael really helped us through that process by giving us different options for each part of the ceremony. Derek and I thank you, Michael, from the bottom of our hearts for a beautiful ceremony. We would definitely recommend JP Michael Capozzi as the best JP in the business - book him quick before he fills up!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JOP Greg is so wonderful and made our ceremony planning process easy and stress-free. He has such a warm presence and his smile and energy are infectious. We had more than 5 of our guests comment on how much they liked him, and our ceremony was barely 20 minutes. Greg was super responsive during what I know was a crazy time for him personally too; he takes this responsibility very seriously and put us completely at ease. Thank you, Greg, for making the actual marriage part of our wedding so very special.

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael was absolutely wonderful. My now husband and I wanted to find a JP who could personalize our ceremony without making it too religious or too casual. JP Michael was very helpful and gave us many options and worked with us closely to give us what we wanted. His personality really shined through as well. We have gotten many compliments on our ceremony and we owe almost all of this to him. We would most definitely recommend JP Michael for anyone looking to get married soon!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • T

    Thu · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael was our officiant for our wedding at the Worcester Art Museum. He was extremely prompt and professional. The ceremony was personalized to fit our wedding. He even included a part for us to honor our mothers. Having JP Michael at our wedding certainly made it more entertaining.

    Sent on 04/22/2017
  • User6463218 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Muchael is very professional. The Ceremony is quick and just as the way we wanted it.

    Sent on 05/01/2016

    Bridal Center JP's reply:

    The beauty of our customized ceremony is that it can be made longer or shorter by adding or removing options... all based on your wishes. The ultimate goal is to make each ceremony exactly what the couple wants it to be. Thank you for the honor of being your officiant.
  • A

    Annmarie · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JP Michael officiated our wedding on 17 December and he did a magnificent job. From the very beginning he was very attentive and responsive even though due to distance our initial communication with him was via e-mail and phone. He took the time to get to know us personally and strongly encouraged us to meet with him face-to-face which we did. He provided some excellent suggestions that we incorporated into our ceremony and even provided some appreciated suggestions for other facets of the overall event. Given his extensive background and experience providing music entertainment for weddings his suggestions for that were superb. We really wish we had added that option to our package. We cannot recommend him highly enough and are certain that anybody who chooses JP Michael to officiate their special day will be very thrilled that they do. He provided a truly stellar service!

    Sent on 12/23/2016
  • Emily720

    Emily · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael officiated our wedding ceremony yesterday, and it couldn't have been more perfect. We interviewed several JPs before choosing Michael. He impressed us with his experience, collaborative style, prompt communication, personability, and humor. We wanted a true professional whom we could depend on, and who truly enjoys marrying people. He performed our custom, secular ceremony with a touch of Jewish tradition, and was knowledgeable and respectful of our spiritual preferences. I highly recommend getting married by JP Michael!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • C

    cody · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was the perfect JP for our wedding! He talked us through everything and set our minds at ease! We wanted a short and sweet ceremony and he did just that. He gave us examples and let us customize our own ceremony and did exactly as we asked! He was very quick to respond when we had questions and very knowledgeable about everything wedding related!

    Thanks again Mike !

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved everything about our ceremony and we are still getting compliments on how beautiful it was by our guests! Michael answered every email and every question we had to create the perfect ceremony for us! Would highly recommend Michael to anyone!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • R

    Richie · Married on 06/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was very polite, respectful and accommodating. He delivered ceremony with poise, he was warm, and spoke clearly. I would highly recommend his services to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • User6828203 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice Michael speaks so well and we highly recommend his service. We are so glad he was able to marry us!!

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • N

    Norrine · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since my parents could not attend the ceremony they were listening on the phone while my husband's parent were in the room with us. Justice Michael truly made this day a special one for us! He was quick to return calls, very accommodating and patient. He's the best!

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • S

    Sarun and Rath · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you looked up the words "Justice of the Peace" in the dictionary, it is very likely the you'd see the picture of Justice Michael Edwards. He's good -- real good. We started looking for a Justice of the Peace admittedly late in the game and thought that the chances of landing a good one were slimming. However, after meeting Justice Michael for the first time at his office and getting a feel for the person who was going to marry us, we knew then that we got someone special. It felt as if we we're talking to a friend who knew us and who truly wanted to help us make that perfect ceremony happen. In fact, Justice Michael not only explained in detail about his service offerings, but also spent a great amount of time providing valuable insight on all aspects of the wedding day beyond the ceremony. He even us advised multiple times against buying his other add-on services because it did not make financial sense in our situation, even though it would've helped his bottom line. It really shows that Justice Michael truly looks out for his customers.

    In regards to the actual ceremony performance, Justice Michael was completely on point. He had a calm but powerful air about him and was NOT monotone in his delivery like many other JOPs. He expertly injected subtle but ice-breaking humor in the right moments. He's probably movie script writer as well. From just mundane details of our relationship, he was able to craft a perfectly written story that was both meaningful and fun, which according to our guests kept them engaged the whole time. He also pays great attention to detail from what mic the DJ should use to how certain rituals may not go as smoothly during an outdoor ceremony to reminding guests to wave streamers at the end of the ceremony.

    It was definitely a match made in heaven (but not really, because we're not religious). We can't thank Justice Michael Edwards enough for making our ceremony perfect and memorable. Indeed, a true master of his craft.

    Sent on 06/03/2016
  • Y

    Yessenya · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael did an amazing job. So professional and was always available to answer any question we had. He helped us so much to create a ceremony that would be perfect for us.

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review from a groom:

    Justice Michael has a very calming vibe. My nerves were on edge pre-ceremony and he helped me realize that the day was about my wife and me, and celebration. He possessed what I valued: flexibility, humor, kindness - and a clear preparation process that allowed us to visualize and easily fine-tune the cadence of the ceremony.

    As for the ceremony itself, I can say that Justice Michael is as smooth as silk (sorry for the cheese), has a charismatic yet calming voice, and can be straight to the point yet eloquent. He was also very reassuring while the two of us were standing up there in front of everyone, on center stage. I can almost say that the ceremony was fun! : ) And I'll always remember the warmth felt and laughs heard during our special ceremony led by Justice Michael.

    Sent on 03/11/2016
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I set up a meeting with some JP that I found online, I was a little hesitant and afraid that it wouldn't feel very special or personalized. The day we met JP Michael, all of my doubts disappeared. Michael made us feel like he had been our friend for years -- he made us feel so comfortable with him. My original plan for a JP was to have someone that we knew get ordained for 1 day and marry us. With Michael, it felt just like that and more. The planning process with Michael and his office was seamless, they always answer phone calls and respond to emails very quickly. We truly felt that we were in good hands.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was great, and so helpful, he really took the time to get to know us, he made our ceremony so special , as we had a blended family. He is personable and easy to talk to and get along with!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micheal was an absolute dream to work with! He was so professional, accommodating, sincere, and VERY VERY well spoken. From the moment we first met with him, we felt like "this guy gets us." We have received so many compliments from our guests about how perfect our ceremony was. He gives you so many options, so that you get the chance to hand pick exactly what you want said. Completely customizable!!! We even throw him a couple curve balls just days before the wedding, and he just made himself accessible and flexible. It turned out awesome!! I would absolutely recommend his services!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how grateful we are for the wonderful services provided by AllStar Entertainment. We would like to thank Justice Michael Edwards for his time, guidance, and professionalism he exhibited throughout this process. Michael made us feel like family and we cannot overstate how thankful we are to have him as our officiant, truly a class act.

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of all my wedding planning choosing to go with allstar entertainment was the BEST decision we made. They made us feel completely comfortable and they were so accommodating with all our needs! Michael the JP was so kind and did an amazing job at our ceremony! We also had their DJ service and that was phenomenal too! You just can't go wrong with these wonderful people. I would recommend them over and over and over again!!

    Sent on 09/17/2015

    Bridal Center JP's reply:

    All the services at AllStar Entertainment & UpLighting love our brides and grooms! On behalf of myself (Justice Michael/JP for the Ceremony) and AllStar DJ Brian McCarthy who provided the music, microphones and entertainment for the wedding, thank you again for letting us make your wedding day everything you dreamed of.