Bridal Bouquets by Kay Reviews

5 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Bridal Bouquets by Kay

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Bridal Bouquets by Kay 1
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 2
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 3
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 4
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 5
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 6
Bridal Bouquets by Kay 7
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing!!

    She was absolutely phenomenal! She not only provided us with such beautiful bouquets, boutonnières and arbors, but she refunded us 40% upon return and was just wonderful during the entire process. She gave us helpful information, met us half way with no delivery charge and overall helped make our day that much better.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kay was so sweet , my Bouquet and cake Topper was to die for❤️

    Sent on 06/28/2018
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 8
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 9
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 10
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 11
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 12

    Bridal Bouquets by Kay's reply:

    Thank you so much, Nicole!! You looked so gorgeous, and I am honored to have been a part of your special day!! Wishing you and your hubby nothing but blessings on your new journey as Husband and Wife <3
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful and Ashley was beyond accommodating. Like many brides, I was all over the place and she was able to translate all of the inspiration photos I sent into gorgeous arrangements and fit my colors and venue perfectly. I would highly recommend Ashley :)

    Sent on 03/23/2018
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 13
    Bridal Bouquets by Kay 14
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so impressed with the service I was provided! She kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and sent in-progress photos so I could really personalize my product and give direction. I am so pleased with my bouquets, corsages, and boutonnières, and would highly recommend Bridal Bouquets By Kay!

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • L

    Lanie · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was amazing from the first time we talked on Facebook (found her on the tampa wedding swap). When I felt down about not having the bouquet I wanted she made it for me with every little detail and more. She personalized it just for me. Ashley, thank you again for making my day amazing esp on a budget I couldn't say thank you enough

    Sent on 05/09/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review