bpl Images Reviews

4 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for bpl Images

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • clbarrick

    Christine · Married on 10/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Barry! He was personable, knowledgable, and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him for any photography needs.

    Sent on 10/08/2008
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 11/17/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BPL did our engagement photos and our wedding pictures. We haven't gotten our wedding pictures back(it's only been 6 weeks) but we loved our engagement photos and cannot wait to get our wedding pictures. They really know how to capture a moment and the pictures turn out great! Barry and Gina photographed my wedding and the whole bridal party loved them. They were very professional yet a blast to work with before and during the wedding. Before the wedding, Barry called to make sure he had an itinerary and he followed it that day. He was very organized. Another amazing part is that I did not even notice they were at our wedding ceremony taking pictures! I would recommend BPL to anyone

    Sent on 01/03/2008
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 11/17/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer! He definitely helped make our wedding day fun and memorable. It was more costly than other options, but definitely worth it. We were very comfortable working with him and he exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 10/02/2008
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 10/16/2004

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Barry and his wife were wonderful to work with. They helped our special day flow and made sure every moment was captured perfectly.

    Barry was still fairly new to the wedding business when we used him, and the office didn't seem quite up to keeping up with volume. It has been over three years since then, so I'm sure the kinks are worked out.

    Sent on 01/13/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review