10 Reviews for Bowtie Pixs

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+15
Photos
10 Bowtie Pixs Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The pictures came out amazing! Very professional and if I could I'd use him for everything that happens in my life!

Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Profile Picture Malia, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing eye and so great to work with! He was professional and worked with us to capture our whimsical halloween wedding.

Profile Picture Candyce, 10/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our first experience working with a professional photographer - Bowtie Pix - was totally worry-free. Jameel was well prepared to capture BEAUTIFUL moments even before we arrived. 100% pleased!!

Profile Picture Louise F, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

By far the most attentive photographer we have ever worked with. Jameel is a true visionary and we are blessed to have had the opportunity to have him capture our destination wedding.

Profile Picture Quanisha, 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jameel and his team were amazing! They captured our wedding day perfectly and we could not have asked for a better photographer! They went above and beyond to create memories that will last us a lifetime. Jameel is very friendly, professional, on time, and does what it takes to get the job done! Thanks again!

Profile Picture Alexandria, 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I am so happy with the way our engagement photo shoot. It was great our photographer was very attentive. He had great ideas about where when and what time we should take the photos. He also listened to our ideas as well. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the whole process!!!!!

Profile Picture Dominique, 11/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Couldn't have asked for a better photographer! Captured all of our special moments that I am able to relive each time I look at my pictures.

Profile Picture Raquel, 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our photography experience was beyond amazing to say the least! We communicated a few ideas of what we were looking for and and from there a beautiful story was captured. Jameel has a keen eye for capturing candid moments and ensuring that the moment is relived once you look at the pictures. We got married in Cancun, Mexico and Jameel studied our location inside and out, planned angles to shoot, analyzed the perfect time of day to shoot, all while ensuring he captured the right lighting. It was an amazing weekend of celebration and fellowship and Jameel was able to capture our rehearsal dinner, the ceremony, the reception and beyond! Jameel we love you for having such an amazing style and way of using your lens to capture our story! Your work is impeccable.

Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Photo for Bowtie Pixs Review
Profile Picture Ana , 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

my family and I had a great experience with Mr. Pugh, he was always very attentive to detail, extremely flexible on availability, very respectful and on time. Not only was his professionalism respectful but to our culture as well, he was always eager to lean more and knowing when to take just the right picture. His attitude is the best, always listening and giving ideas at the same time. We appreciated all he has done for our family. Thank you from my family to you.

Profile Picture Adam, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography