Booth Expressions Reviews

81 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for Booth Expressions

Recommended by 100%

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indulging in the wonderful wedding we had, we cannot for get to completely give praise to Booth Expressions for doing such a stellar job for our PhotoBooth vendor. Well worth the money we paid and so glad the company had a real PhotoBooth and not just a backdrop type. Enjoying the memories and the album which they completely handled during the reception, it’s Phenomenal! Thank you Keith and Staff member for a great job!

  • D

    Dr · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like so many others, A fantastic Fantasy day with a wonderful PhotoBooth company! Keith with Booth Expressions was perfectly professional and gave care to everyone and every aspect of our special day! Thank you and we highly recommend you to everyone we know.

  • R

    Rolanda · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We shopped many other PB companies and went with Booth Expressions. Very happy with everything and guest love the old fashioned booth. Love the guest book they made with pictures from the reception. Not the cheapest out there but definitely the best. Highly recommend

  • K

    Kira · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were a destination wedding and found Booth Expressions here on Wedding Wire. Fantastic to deal with and should charge a lot more than they do as the service was impeccable! Thank you for handling everything we needed... I know it wasn’t easy and we really appreciate your focus on making our starting journey perfection! Best

  • B

    brandy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and well worth it! No issues and guest had a great time. Loved the memory book and all the "Kind" thoughts from our guest... Thank you will recommend!

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to deal with. No issues and fast for response on questions. Looked at many and after looking used Booth Expressions.

  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOTH EXPRESSIONS was brilliant along with top notch professional results on every aspect. The booth, memory album is a must have we love it! Thank you for everything,

  • N

    Natasha · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Booth Expressions for our Christmas party and it was a blast! I can see how a wedding PhotoBooth addition would be fun and well worth it. Thank you much Keith!

  • C

    Chira · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for your excellent, professional service at our wedding! Guest loved it and the memory album is just what you said, a fantastic keepsake.

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word wraps it all up... Stellar!

  • User7485063 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the referral and wonderful time. The booth was the best.

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Expressions was an extraordinary vendor at our reception! The booth was great as we wanted the " Old Style " experience and look. Great props and the wedding album is worth every cent! Thank you for a great job done.
    S & V Brock

  • M

    Margaret · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Expressions was amazing at my daughter's wedding. It was a total hit! Our guests had so much fun taking photos. At the end of the night I received a photo album for my daughter with all the photos and messages from the guests. In looking through the album, it made me smile and chuckle at all the different photos and messages written by our guests. We are so happy we hired Booth Expressions. Keith, the owner, was so helpful at showing guests what to do when they entered the booth and he had such great props! I highly recommend Booth Expressions!!!

  • Cyndi

    Cyndi · Married on 07/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Expressions was a huge hit at our wedding. All of our guests had a blast with the different props and with writing us personal messages to be included in our photo book. We have really enjoyed looking at the pictures and messages. The owner was amazing to work with and he even hand delivered our photo disk to my parents house while we were away on our honeymoon. I highly recommend Booth Expressions!

  • User6791671 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The old fashioned Booth was a total hit at our wedding. Booth Expressions and it's owner took much pride in providing the best service out of all out vendors. Highly-qualified to do the work and price is well worth it. Don't get one of those $ 395 companies, you will regret it as we saw first hand at a friend's wedding this spring.

  • M

    Marcia · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Expressions was a wonderful choice for my daughter's wedding reception! Communication was easy before the wedding day, and Keith and staff were there early and all set up by the time the reception began.

    Our guests and wedding party thoroughly enjoyed Booth Expressions! There were great props--glasses, hats, tiaras--which made great pics. The guests also wrote a short note for the happy couple; the guests received a copy of the photostrip as one of the wedding favors, and another copy and the note were put in a memory album which was immediately given to the couple after the reception. This was a fun addition to the reception, and provided memories for the bride and groom!

    I highly recommend Booth Expressions!

  • User5036006 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Great to deal with, very professional.

  • C

    Corinth · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were a destination wedding and calling the PB companies in Denver, we found Booth Expressions to meet our needs. We had a lot and the owner personally took us under his fantastic care. Everything was as expected and even better! We would " Rocky Mountain Highly " recommend this PB company to anyone in Denver!

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A cozy company to deal with. We looked at many and found few that could do what Booth Expressions did for our reception! Thank you.

  • User4789455 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As promised, running to the airport but wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for the great service today at our Valentines Day Wedding. Great everything and see I do what I say... Your welcome and Thank you again. Send the DVD when you can. Best wishes

  • User4768856 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks much and great job...loved it and it was a total hit.

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Expressions, Thank you for providing a stellar performance! Our guest couldn't stop talking about the fun. We love the album and enjoyed the cd pictures also. Couples, this wasn't the cheapest company but after looking around they were by far the best company by far! We have several friends that will be calling you.

    Again , great job and thank you.

  • Y

    Y · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it! Highly recommend using Booth Expressions. Opt in for the memory album, it's priceless and a great memory of the reception. Great to deal with! Thank you and best wishes. Y&F

  • User4754468 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hey! It's us.... We were going to give you four stars in all the areas but 5 is BETTER! Thank you.

  • User4770311 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Booth full of fun! Great gift from our Best people! Thank you all for a night we will never forget. Booth Expressions, the bomb!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review