Bonnie Mae Photography Reviews

5 | Stamford, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Bonnie Mae Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with

    Bonnie is such a pleasure to work with she is always available for any questions I have and she makes you feel extremely comfortable in front of the camera. We had our engagement photo shoot and she got us the flash drive with all the photos back very quickly and we couldn't be happier with the results. Bonnie is so talented and we are very excited to have her as photographer for our wedding day.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • K

    Kendal · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was amazing for our engagement pictures! She was very flexible with scheduling especially around our crazy schedule. She incorporated our farming lifestyle and props so perfectly in what became absolutely stunning photos. It was a fun and easy shoot, and both my fiancé and I walked away feeling so great about everything. We can't wait for our wedding pictures this July!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • A

    Alissa · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie Mae was a pleasure to work with. From beginning to end she was kind and personable. The ease of communication and prompt response time allowed us to relax and focus on the details of our shoot which she was prepared for with multiple location ideas and shoot designs, but always considered our ideas and put us first. She took much of the stress away which allowed us to be ourselves and really enjoy the experience.
    Would definitely recommend Bonnie Mae Photography!

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was recommended to us by a friend and met all of our expectations. From our initial contact through our wedding day, she was very professional and attentive. It was most important to us that we had a photographer who would capture every special moment without being too obtrusive and Bonnie mastered this! She was very flexible throughout the process and on our wedding day she went above and beyond her duties and would frequently check to see if there was anything I needed. We are very pleased with our overall experience and highly recommend Bonnie Mae Photography.

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • H

    heather · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie from Bonnie Mae Photography was wonderful to work with!

    She took all of our engagement pictures, and we had 8 different shoots! (each one in a different location on a different day!) Thru out the whole process Bonnie was quick to respond, flexible with scheduling dates and fun to work with!

    We had specific ideas in mind for each shoot, Bonnie listened carefully to our vision and was able to capture it perfectly along with adding her own creativity to them!

    She was then able to do great editing work to the photo's like adding extra snow to a shoot, coffee to a coffee mug, and a name to the back of a boat! We loved the way all the photos came out!

    We highly recommend Bonnie Mae Photography and believe it was money well spent as we will have these photos forever to look back on.

    Thank you, Bonnie!

    Sent on 03/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review