Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. Reviews

30 | Sorrento, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.

Recommended by 98%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 1
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 2
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 3
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 4
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 5
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 6
Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Tebo · Married on 06/01/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful flowers!

    My wedding flowers from Bold, Beautiful and Beyond were gorgeous! Many of our wedding guests mentioned how beautiful our centerpieces were, and my bouquet was exactly what I'd hoped for. Everything looked great, I would highly recommend Bold, Beautiful and Beyond to anyone seeking a florist for an event!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 8
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 9

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I hope you two have a lifetime of love and happiness...Carol Sutton
  • MDBridetoBe

    Joanne · Married on 10/07/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought our wedding vision to life!

    I worked with Carol to help plan my wedding, florals, and décor from afar so there was a lot of e-mailing back and forth which made me nervous but in the end she went beyond expectations. Our reception was beautiful with the romantic feel we wanted. We are so grateful for Carol's hard work and would definitely recommend Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 10
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 11
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 12
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 13
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 14
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 15
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 16

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with challenges and to exceed client's expectations.
  • L

    lauren · Married on 05/14/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    thank you so much for the great service we ran around so much and it was so nice to have another set of eyes in control

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • S

    Sadia · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Carol did a very good job thanks to her

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    So happy that I decided to go with Bold, Beautiful, and Beyond Weddings! Carol was so great working with. She listened to what I wanted and my vision for my wedding. I was IN LOVE with the way it turned out. I had flower crowns for my bridesmaids/MOH and my MOH's crown looked a little funny and they were on the ball with fixing it the way I wanted. My bouquet was over the top, it was beautiful! Highly recommended and good luck planning yours! :)

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. 17

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review