Skip to main content
Weddings

Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC. Reviews

Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.

Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.

Sorrento, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

27 User photos

  • N
    Nilani W. Getting married on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carol has been pleasant and understanding during the entire process!

    Carol has been very pleasant to work with. I’m planning from out of state and she has been very kind and helpful with all of my needs and requests. I hired Carol pretty early in my planning process and during this time she has had to deal with a lot of indecisiveness and changes. I appreciate her for always being very compassionate and understanding. I definitely recommend Carol’s services.

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    You have been amazing..Thank you so much for allowing BoldBeautifulandBeyondWeddings to be part of your special day!! I'm going to miss you.. I wish you guys the best the world has to give...🥰
  • K
    Kayla R. Married on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Carol and her team did an excellent job making our dream wedding a reality. We had a micro backyard wedding with all the bells and whistles. Carol was organized and well prepared to help plan our big day and she went above and beyond to make everything happen even when the weather had other plan. Thank you Carol and the Bold Beautiful & Beyond wedding team for making our Christmas winter wonderland happen! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Good Morning, I wanted to say thank you for the wonderful review and also thank you for allowing us to be part of your wedding day..🥰
  • Kristina
    Kristina Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol and her team are the best! I planned my wedding from 5 states away and she always made me feel like her only client. Not only does she make you feel like her only client you are also treated like a friend. She was there through everything and I couldn't have asked for a better planner.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Christine
    Christine T. Married on 12/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!!

    I hired Carol to do my flowers and despite having SOOO many last minute changes in my wedding party and being indecisive with what type of flowers I wanted, Carol was extremely patient and friendly. No matter what time it was, she would respond to me and reassure me with any concerns I had. The day of my wedding she delivered my flowers on time and designed the flowers on my wedding cake (I received plenty of compliments about the cake design). She made my vision come true, overall Carol was amazing and I will definitely be hiring her for any future events I have!
  • Rob
    Rob Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!

    I've had the pleasure of collaborating with Carol and her team a few times as a live music vendor...they are always on top of everything and incredibly organized! They bring tons of experience as well as fun to every event - give Carol a call when you need wedding and event services!!

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Rob you and your team are amazing to work with. It is so nice to be able as a planner to be able to trust my bridal couple's to you and your team you always carry out their playlist and wishes in great detail. Your always professional and bring the fun to the Party!! Love the instruments you have added, what a great addition.
    Thank you for all you do!
  • M
    Melissa M. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ceremony

    Brett at Bold Beautiful and Beyond was amazing at helping me decorate and set up my wedding. It came out breathtaking.

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you Melissa for letting Bold Beautiful and Beyond Wedding's be a part of your very special day. Wishing you the best for all the years to come.. 💞💖
  • J
    John J. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bold beautiful and beyond

    Thank you to Carol and her team for .making our wedding day ,back in July, during covid a less stressful one but also an unforgettable one. We really enjoyed ourselves and so did our small guest party. We appreciate all that you did to help make that day happen!

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for being such an amazing couple. With all of the ends and outs of Covid and the ever ending changes, you we're simply amazing. Thank you for having us be a part of your special day. We are going to miss you.. 🤗
  • A
    Amanda L. Married on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a beautiful 💕 magical event. It was just as I imagined it would be, I don't think I could have done it better. Thank you so much!

    It was a beautiful 💕 magical event. It was just as I imagined it would be, I don't think I could have done it better. Thank you so much!
  • C
    Catherine G. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She knows her stuff!!

    We had an absolute blast at our wedding thanks to Carol. I appreciate that she is super responsive to emails because I was planning an out of town wedding. Her vendor recommendations were perfect because she has cultivated so many great professional relationships over her many years in the industry.
  • C
    Cassie Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Carol and her team were amazing! My wedding turned out even more beautiful than I expected! They truly made everything perfect! I’m obsessed with how my bouquets and centerpieces turned out. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Very affordable too! I can’t rave about them enough! Thank you Carol for everything!!!

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    You are so welcome Cassie. It was a pleasure working with you on your special day! I greatly appreciate the compliments.
  • J
    J Anton Married on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carol made it easy

    As the mother of the bride, I was thrilled to have Carol Sutton take care of the details.
  • M
    Markia Married on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin...Mrs. Carol was phenomenal! She was easy to talk to, punctual and pleasant. She offered her knowledge and made our wedding day soo memorable. The day was perfect and we owe it all to Mrs Carol and her team!!!!We can’t thank her enough!!! :)

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    It was a pleasure to provide planning and day of coordination services for Markia and Derrick. It is always wonderful to work with great couples and to ensure their vision for their wedding day is shown through our planning and coordinating services. Thank you for the compliments.
  • J
    Jerry Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bold beautiful and beyond exceeded all expectations . More than happy with the experance was one to remember for a life time would definantly recamend there service

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    It was a real pleasure working with such a wonderful couple. We always aim to please everyone and are happy to hear that you were pleased with our services. Remember to recommend to your Family and Friends! :)
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding bold, beautiful and beyond what we expected!

    CAROL AND HER STAFF AT BOLD, BEAUTIFUL AND BEYOND WEDDINGS WERE WONDERFUL. THEY WORKED WITH US ON OUR BUDGET AND MADE EVERYTHING LOOK SO BEAUTIFUL. WE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEM.

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    Lisa, it was truly a pleasure working with you, Chanelle and CJ on their wedding. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with our services.
  • L
    Lori Married on 01/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so relaxed in the hours leading up to my moment at the alter. Carol handled everything. She made sure all the vendor's timelines matched and that nothing skipped a beat. I was able to focus on myself, not the minor details. When I walked down the aisle and saw her craftsmanship, I knew I had the best of the best. I cant imagine using anyone else to handle the details that truly make the wedding.

    Bold, Beautiful and Beyond Weddings, LLC.'s reply:

    It was such a pleasure to work with a couple like Lori and Michael. They were really sweet. I will really miss them.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol and her team were amazing! They were an absolute pleasure to work with and they made sure our March wedding was perfect from start to finish. She was able to take the ideas that we had for our wedding and make them a beautiful reality - all still within our budget. I can't tell you what a blessing it was to have Carol take care of ALL the details of our wedding. It was such a huge stress taken off of my husband and I, especially the day of the wedding. We were able to enjoy that day entirely because everything was in Carol and her team's very capable hands. If you want to have a stress free and beautiful dream wedding, definitely contact Carol and her team! We are still getting compliments on how beautiful our wedding was!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol Sutton and her team made our wedding day perfect! We could not have asked for a more perfect day. Wedding planning can be stressful, especially from out of state. The Bold, Beautiful, and Beyond Staff took a lot of weight off of my shoulders during the planning process. I gave Carol my vision for my wedding and she brought it to fruition. She also provided the flower and decor for the ceremony and reception. My wedding was in December and I still receive compliments! All of her recommendations for hotel, restaurant, and beauty services we all top notch! Thank you again for your service!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best planner ever!!

    Carol became our wedding planner 21/2 years before our wedding date. She and her team were absolutely amazing for putting up with my picky choice for venues. We loved the vendors she recommended and trusted her completely in making decisions for us. My family &husband can't stop raving about her about her and her team. They always kept us posted on our timeline and budget. They made our wedding day.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol was an amazing person to work with! The planning process was made easy and the prices were very reasonable! Carol went above and beyond to make my day perfect. Even though my wedding was cancelled because of hurricane Matthew, she still managed to help my reschedule and even got my flowers to my hotel so I can still get married in the lobby. She and my girls worked a miracle on the day of my rained out wedding. All the vendors were called and taken care of, and she even helped me reach out to a lawyer she trusts to help look over my contracts after the wedding. Carol was a blessing and I highly recommend choosing Bold, Beautiful, and Beyond. She responds very quickly to emails and phone calls and truly cares about her brides!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 04/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol and Pat helped me with everything. They remembered every little detail that I couldn't possibly think of with everything else going on. By far, my favorite part, was the flowers. I did not have specific things in mind, just a color family so they got to chose whatever they thought would look best and fit my style of wedding. I highly recommend this to any bride. Carol not only WOWed me but truly blew me away. Every table was unique and special and I could never have picked out the combinations she picked. My guests, my photographers, myself and my husband were all enamored with the flowers. I am so thankful for Carol and Pat, they truly helped me make my day more than anything I could have dreamed of. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 01/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could seriously cry everytime I think about how grateful I am for Carol and her family. They went above and beyond for a party that I wanted to throw for my parents. I wanted them to have the wedding they never had. I gave Carol the concept and she just ran with it from every aspect of the design. Linen, floral, decor, everything was just so beautiful. Even more beautiful than my own wedding, everything was very organized to the tee. She constantly kept in contact with me to go over things and ask questions and provide ideas and solutions to the million problems I had. I had a very unrealistic budget and she still went above and beyond. I really look at her and her family as my family. She is so sweet and giving and kind hearted and I wish I would have had her back when I got married. I was so impressed with her staff that came the day of to help set up and run the night. Very professional and very very kind. Carol and her company are a class act!!!!!!!!!
  • A
    Amiee Married on 11/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol was an absolute delight to plan with. She recommended a few Vendors who worked out wonderfully. The bouquets, decorations, flowers, & linens were everything I was looking for. She helped capture the theme we were looking for. She even came for the dress rehearsal and practiced the ceremony with us since I didn't have the minister available to do it.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She really went above and beyond and the decor was very detailed. We received compliments left and right from our guests on how perfect everything was.
  • K
    Kitty Married on 03/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is .based on two separate weddings The first one was my daughter Erika,
    the best way to describe her wedding would be red neck but elegant. Carol took care of every detail, from going with Erika to every fitting,taste testing,every detail no matter how small she was there. All we had to do iwas show up. Because my daughter in law to be Anna Rose was so impressed with Carole and Patrick that her family hired them so she would quit stressing out...Carole took charge, She even managed to get the rehersal diner at a venue we had been told no that it was booked. One phone call from Carole we were in. Anna Rose and scotte's wedding was stress free. Carole exceeded every expectation we had. We have one more child to marry my first phone call will be to Carole and Patrick.
  • User2419102 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carol provided great and prompt services. She was a pleasure to work with!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message