Bohème's Jubilee Reviews

8 | Silver Spring, MD
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Bohème's Jubilee

Recommended by 97%

8

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

4 User photos

Bohème's Jubilee 1
Bohème's Jubilee 2
Bohème's Jubilee 3
Bohème's Jubilee 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie Beer · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous flowers

    MJ is wonderful! She created gorgeous bouquets for me and my matron of honor as well as beautiful boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen and wrist corsages for the moms.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company

    I have to say it was an awesome experience and my venue at my wedding was perfect. I would recommend bohemes jubilee to anyone.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • B

    Betty · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mei-Ye is absolutely wonderful to work with. Her attention to detail and her suggestions were soo welcomed especially since as the bride, I was swamped with so many things! She did all my centerpieces, all the floral decorations including my bouquet and car decoration. She also got me an amazing cake as part of her services which people raved about! She showed up with her team and set up everything in no time. I really appreciated having her there and cannot thank her enough for her time and work. She was very attentive and asked questions to ensure that we would have an amazing wedding and we did! We received so many compliments about how beautiful our wedding was. Without her, our wedding would not have been the same. =)

    Sent on 06/09/2018
    Bohème's Jubilee 5
    Bohème's Jubilee 6
  • V

    Vanessa Gutierrez · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything looked spectacular and I was really impressed with all the details included. All the plates, cups, decorations looked just like what you were going for; Bohemian!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • H

    Helen · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything for our wedding ceremony and reception was perfect and it was all because of Bohème’s Jubilee! All the pieces were beautiful and exactly what we needed for our tea themed reception. Would definitely use again for future party needs and highly recommend to everyone looking for unique pieces for their wedding decor.

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • G

    Garrett · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the attention to detail that Bohème's Jubilee offered. All the decor and colors were exactly what we were looking for, deep and bold with gold and metallic tones. They took care of our ceremony and reception needs including the building of a copper arbor, picking out the tables, plates, flatware, centerpieces, and transforming our backyard into a romantic oasis.

    Sent on 12/21/2017
    Bohème's Jubilee 7
    Bohème's Jubilee 8
  • C

    Cortney · Married on 10/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very easy to work with and priced things very accordingly. The glassss I used we’re absolutley gorgeous and made a perfect statement for my wedding

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/08/2018

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    MJ’s work on my bouquet and centerpieces for my wedding were exactly how I imagined. I showed her a few pictures of what I wanted and she executed. The boutonnières and corsages had a bit of a harder time because the day was rainy, so they started to fall apart, but MJ immediately addressed that in form of a refund.

    MJ’s really responsive to email and text, so that made it very easy to plan and ask questions.

    Sent on 09/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review