BmoorePhotography Reviews

4 | Frisco, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for BmoorePhotography

Recommended by 98%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

BmoorePhotography 1
BmoorePhotography 2
BmoorePhotography 3
BmoorePhotography 4
BmoorePhotography 5
BmoorePhotography 6
BmoorePhotography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Carolina

    Carolina Orozco · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooklyn is the BEST

    Brooklyn is the sweetest, funniest, most personable and professional photographer ever. Her skill and eye is really impressive, and I highly recommend her for all of your photographic needs and events!

    Sent on 07/15/2019

    BmoorePhotography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate and I hope your photos are something you can cherish forever!!
  • Heather

    Heather Tello · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever!

    We hired Brooklyn for our engagement shoot after that day, we knew that we had to hire her for our wedding! She is friendly, down to earth and makes you feel super confident in front of the camera!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    BmoorePhotography 8
    BmoorePhotography 9
    BmoorePhotography 10
    BmoorePhotography 11

    BmoorePhotography's reply:

    Thank you sooo much for your review, heather!! I truly appreciate it it. I loved meeting you and Rene. Thanks so much for taking the time out to leave a review!
  • C

    Chesley Davidson · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect pictures, amazing price

    Brooklyn was amazing!! She was prompt to the wedding, got pictures of everything we asked for and had fun doing it! I can’t recommend her enough!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    BmoorePhotography 12
    BmoorePhotography 13
    BmoorePhotography 14
    BmoorePhotography 15

    BmoorePhotography's reply:

    Thank you sooo much! I really appreciate your review. Loved, loved, loved your wedding day! I wish we could go back and do it all over again.
  • Selena

    Selena Vega · Married on 06/08/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very Kind and Flexible.!

    She is very kind and flexible with time she works with your budget (optional).
    So energetic willing to explore with you 🙂

    Sent on 06/20/2019

    BmoorePhotography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Selena. I appreciate your kind words! So great working with you. I had a great time!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review