Skip to main content
Weddings

Blue Sky of Amelia Transportation, LLC Reviews

Blue Sky of Amelia Transportation, LLC

Blue Sky of Amelia Transportation, LLC

Fernandina Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Jenine M. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Class A service!

    Blue sky Amelia is the definition of excellence. They made you feel as if you were their only client, left no room for doubt and made sure that everything was the best it could be from beginning to end! Claudia goes above and beyond with pure professionalism!
  • H
    Hannah C. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond our expectations!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Claudia and her team! They were very responsive, professional, organized and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure the night flowed smoothly and everything worked out better than I could even imagine. They even did a trial run to my venue beforehand to make sure they could safely and effectively accommodate the guests. So happy with my choice!
  • D
    Diane S. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Claudia was wonderful to work with and their transportation was VERY clean and comfortable! After researching several companies I was so glad I chose them for my wedding transportation! Would definitely book them again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ann Married on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Claudia was very professional & helpful. She had a suggestion & how to work things out to accommodate our group.

    Great company. I would recommend this business to everyone.
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie M. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blue Sky - Claudia & Carlos

    Claudia and Carlos where very attentive to details and made our daughters wedding flow nicely. Would highly recommend them! Along with running a great business, they are warm and great people!!!!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expert Service

    Blue Sky was by far the best rates on a busy weekend! They worked extremely diligently to meet our needs for our 150 person wedding. They were kind, courteous, generous and accommodating. Highly recommend for large party transportation!
  • C
    Carol H. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality transportation service

    Blue Sky of Amelia went above and beyond with their transportation services for our daughter’s wedding. Claudia was an absolute pleasure to coordinate the pick-ups. It began with transportation from the hotel of the bride and bridesmaids and the groom and groomsmen. They even stopped by Chick-Fil-A to pick up food for the bridal party to have during the day. She offered to pick up guests who were staying in Air BNBs nearby. Everything was flawless with them which put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Blue Sky of Amelia Transportation without any hesitation. Thank you for your excellent service!
  • J
    Jeanne A. Married on 03/05/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Transportation

    We rented 2 buses, sprinter van and 2 SUV's. All of the drivers were ontime and professional. Each vehicle was clean and well taken care of. The buses were a little hot on the way to the event. Claudia was great with some changes that had to be made, adding addition vehicles etc. Sometimes it take take a while to hear back from them with requests. But overall it was agreat experience, and I would use them again.