Blue Ridge Road Show Reviews

65 | Jackson, MN
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Blue Ridge Road Show

Recommended by 98%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Lucas · Married on 08/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really liked Jeff, he was able to provide his services on a very short notice for our reception. He played all of the music we loved and everyone had a blast. He even put together a awesome entrance to our reception that blew everyone's socks off. I loved the fact that he was so easy to work with and was willing to get any song upon request on the spot. He was also very fair in price compared to other Dj's. I also recommended Jeff to several of my friends that were impressed with his performance. If you need a Dj he is your guy!

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • Mork/Williams Wedding

    Mallory · Married on 09/30/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blue Ridge Road Show DJ service is very professional and is accommodating! The forms that Jeff provides and allows the couple to fill out at their convenience is very helpful and makes the process stress free. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/26/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and courtous. Helped a lot with the order of events at the reception.

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • B

    Brooklyn · Married on 07/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful at making your reception go smoothly. Plays a variety of music and keeps the party going!

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • B

    Brock · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely a wonderful DJ. He was diligent at responding to email's and questions. He offered great advice when we asked him for it and was great at playing songs that were requested. Great DJ and we would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/22/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Was pleased with how easy it was to organize music selections and plan the reception. He was able to meet all our requests and was able to cater to the guests. He helped to make our night super fun!

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/31/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    DJ Jeff was awesome. Made the day stress free as far as entertaining.

    Sent on 09/28/2013
  • W

    Wes · Married on 11/20/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was met with a severe snowstorm, which all but killed our reception's attendance. Jeff was still able to not only make the drive (over an hour for him in good conditions), but somehow keep the party alive and engage the small crowd that also made it there. I can only imagine how much fun Jeff would have been able to make it if the weather had allowed the intended number of guests.

    DJ service was one of many things I found myself spending more than expected on while budgeting my wedding, but Jeff's rates are still competitive, and in my opinion you'd be hard-pressed to find someone do a finer job in the price range. That said, you can't put a price on a good time.

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • User3569884 · event on 12/08/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show was very easy to work with from the first contact through our corporate event, Jeff provided appropriate music during our dinner, played along with our door prize giveaways, and got our group out on the dance floor (not an easy thing to do!). We only had positive comments from our group. I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Ridge Road Show.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was very professional, and worked well with us and what we were looking for in a DJ. Personally, we thought the best part of the service was the slideshow, we were very pleased with the way it turned out, he did an excellent job! He also did a nice job of judging the crowd and keeping people out on the dance floor as well! Would recommend his services in the future.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • User5437844 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our DJ kept everyone moving and really helped set the tone for a great reception.

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at our wedding and we owe a lot of that to the Blue Ridge Road Show. They did a wonderful job keeping our guests entertained throughout the entire night.

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/11/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there is something special you want done, just ask. They will do their best to accommodate all of your requests. They were very professional and kept in close contact with us leading up to the wedding.

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We very much enjoyed DJ Jeff emceeing our wedding reception. We got a lot of good comments from our guests.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • T

    Terrie · Married on 07/16/2016

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Good song choices since we weren't sure what to include in the play list. I liked the ability of having karaoke as an option because I wanted to be able to sing a song to my new husband.

    Sent on 08/02/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review