Blossom Events Reviews

33 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Blossom Events

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Blossom Events 1
Blossom Events 2
Blossom Events 3
Blossom Events 4
Blossom Events 5
Blossom Events 6
Sort by:
  • J

    Jane · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute treasure! We were in the best hands and the night could not have gone any smoother. We were thrilled with everything and would recommend her to anyone!

    Jane & Brian

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • D

    dennis · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great , Professional, She addressed any problems that arose immediately. Would recommend
    without hesitation. Father of the Bride

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • C

    Cole · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bree was great! She was our day-of-coordinator and made the day run super smooth. Before the wedding, we had a couple face-to-face meetings and a bunch of phone calls and emails. Going into our wedding day, we both felt really confident having Bree coordinate the vendors, set-up our tables, and push our timeline forward. She was a delight to work with and we really recommend her.

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bree was our day of coordinator and she was just fantastic! Everything went smoothly and she was incredibly easy and fun to work with. For a while I was resistant to bring on a day of coordinator but I'm so glad we did! There's no way we could have handled everything and had a good time! Best decision ever.

    Sent on 05/29/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bree was recommended to us by our caterer, who has worked with her before at other venues. We entrusted Bree to handle our wedding at 501 Union in Brooklyn this past December, 2016. It was Bree's first time working the venue, but she handled it like an absolute pro. We had a meeting at the venue in advance, and she learned the space and saw our vision completely. She did a great job ensuring that everything went smoothly and without glitches. She was responsive to our emails, understood our desires and concerns, and made sure that our every need was met, with a smile on her face. She alleviated much of my stress on the wedding day. She was very flexible in working around our schedule since we both live out of town, and she was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Very good value for the services provided. We lucked out in trusting Bree, and highly recommend her.

    Sent on 05/31/2017

    Blossom Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica for your kind words... your wedding was such a joy! It was such a pleasure to work with you on your special day! Thank you for letting me be a part of it. Best wishes!
  • A

    Ariella · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Because of Bree and her team, our wedding went as smoothly as one could hope for and we probably wouldn’t know if it didn’t thanks to them! Bree is efficient, professional and thinks of everything. She made sure everything was set up that day and that night so that we didn’t have to worry about a thing. We couldn’t have done it without them!

    Sent on 11/27/2017

    Blossom Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Ariella-- our team loved working with you and your mom! I'm so glad you had peace of mind and were able to just enjoy the experience. It was such a beautiful day and we were grateful to be a part of it all. Mazel Tov and best wishes Ariella! xo
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bree was absolutely amazing! We literally could not have had our wedding without her. She was so on top of things and willing to work with us through every detail of our wedding day. She knew exactly what to do on the day of our wedding to make everything perfect.. including making sure our drinks were full;) Every last detail was exactly how I imagined it would be without a ton of direction from us. Her professionalism and experience showed in every interaction we had. On top of all everything, Bree is the sweetest and her kindness can not be beat (she even left us a wedding card!) and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a day of coordinator!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bree was amazing to work with! She was very responsive and attentive throughout our whole wedding experience. She made sure we were comfortable before the big day came. We have no complaints! She even taped our first look. She was super sweet and we would definitely recommend her to anyone planning a wedding or another event! Thanks Bree!!!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review