Blissful Celebrations Reviews

5 | Cary, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Blissful Celebrations

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Madeline

    Madeline Moton · Married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome & Friendly

    Bliss is great. She was flexible with meeting me, she had a great presentation of her services, she asked the important questions to get to know how my brain works, and she is very organized. We will be using her as our day-of-coordinator!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • T

    Tassy Pankow · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding day perfect! We could not have asked for anything more!

    Bliss was our wedding coordinator for our wedding on 10/26/19. She was nothing short of amazing. My only regret is that we did not start working with her sooner!

    She was amazingly responsive and always had a solution to any issues that arose. She was honest and forthcoming about all of the choices we made and what she recommended.

    She helped us through an unfortunate venue space change 3 months before our wedding; working to get us a refund from our first venue and working closely with our new venue to ensure we had what we needed to keep our wedding on track. She was even the person to flag to us that we needed to change our first venue; the best decision we made leading up to our wedding and we are forever grateful that she cared enough about us and our wedding day to help us make that tough decision.

    She kept a long check list for us to work through so we felt more in control and less overwhelmed with all there was to do before a wedding; and she was always available for questions with immediate options so you never felt lost.

    The day of the wedding, everything went seamlessly. She ensured everything including our custom alter and quick venue flip from ceremony to reception was flawless.

    She organized and coordinated with all of our vendors to ensure they had all questions answered and needs met to be successful. She and her assistant were on top of everything at the reception from what time we needed speeches to start to where gifts needed to go (we didn't ask for any so had no place for them) to managing the flip to how much we were spending on our bar tab.

    We had several relatives come up to us and say "I am not sure how much you paid for Bliss to be here but she was worth every penny" and "Your coordinator is amazing". We could not agree more.

    Bliss even went above and beyond to organize taking our decor to a storage unit we had booked nearby since we left for our honeymoon the next morning. This made our wedding even more stress free as we did not have to worry about what to do with everything that night.

    She was amazing every step of the way and we always felt taken care of. The day of was completely stress free and we did not have to worry about anything. She truly made our day perfect. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a seamless wedding.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best wedding decisions I made was reaching out to Bliss! My husband and I did a mostly DIY Wedding and then a month prior I realized our Venue Owner wasn't going to be doing some major things and that I needed a coordinator for the day of. We hadn't budgeted for it but from the moment I reached out to Bliss she assured me we would figure it out! She was willing to work with us and figured out a plan that we could afford and still included everything we needed. She is AMAZING at what she does!! From the first meeting I felt at ease knowing that she would take care of everything day of and also a few weeks prior. She did everything from reaching out to vendors for us to helping my bridesmaids bustle my dress. She even stepped in 10 minutes prior to our Father/Daughter dance to help my dad and I practice! Our wedding day was perfect and because of Bliss and her team it was also stress free. My only regret was not hiring her sooner then a month prior to the wedding!! Trust me, you will not regret hiring her and her team!!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Bliss was the best investment we made in our wedding. A week before the wedding my husband and I were dealing with vendors who were asking for more money at the last minute. Bliss stepped in and dealt with all of it for us. Zero Stress. She was amazing. She went above and beyond what we expected. She always responded to my email requests and/or text messages within 24 hours. She took care of all of the vendors, verifying their arrival time, etc. a week before the wedding. The best part of my wedding, besides marrying my husband, was Bliss. :)

    Sent on 01/30/2017

    Blissful Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much Haley! We really enjoyed being a part of your wedding day! You and BJ are absolutely the perfect clients! Thank you so much for the amazing review
  • T

    TouchofJewel · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my, what can I say, Cindy and Ashish at Blissfull celebrations outdid themselves for my couples wedding this past weekend. I am a wedding planner and had hired Cindy for decor and lighting package for my bride and groom, they were on a very tight budget and Blissful celebrations was willing to work within the clients budget to provide the basic decor package that would fit their budget. To my surprise on the day of the wedding, I walked into the reception hall to find out that Cindy had upgraded our decor package and thrown in a lot of extra and elegant component. She made a $3000 budget look like a $10000 budget and my bride was brought to tears when she walked into the hall. I would recommend blissful celebration to every bride out down looking for a reasonable, affordable and understanding decorator. Cindy and her husband are simply the best!

    Sent on 09/18/2015