Bliss Wedding Video Reviews

6 | Anoka, MN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bliss Wedding Video

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is amazing! The video turned out great! We were only able to get a video because of their affordability and it was more than we could've asked for! I am SO glad we got a video! They caught moments we didn't even get with photos! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did such a GREAT job on our wedding videos! We debated getting a videographer and decided to somewhat last minute, but we are SO thankful we did! It all turned so beautifully and was a great way to re-live the day! We got them back very quickly, even sooner than our wedding photos! They did a great job of doing their own thing to not be in our way, and it was a great price for the full package! Definitely recommend going all out for the full one because the highlight videos were my favorite part! Highly recommend them

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • User4815435 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steph and Chris are great to work with! Very professional. Videos are amazing, andbudget friendly!

    Sent on 05/21/2015
  • H

    Hassib · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prior to our wedding, my wife and I spent countless hours on the internet searching for a reasonably priced but professional videographer. We came across Bliss Wedding Video (Ramsey MN), and contacted Chris L. What a fortunate find for us! Chris was a pleasure to work with. From day one he was always responsive to our emails and phone calls. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and promptly. Quick and detailed responses were very important to us. Planning a wedding is already stressful, and no one wants to deal with someone who doesn't reply to emails or return phone calls promptly; Not the case with Bliss Wedding Video. They were quick and detailed. The contract was very straightforward, and no important detail was left out. On the wedding day, Chris arrived early and brought an assistant. He set up his professional video cameras, and started shooting per our instructions. He didn't miss a single thing from pre-ceremony to cocktail hour to the entire reception. Throughout the event, he placed himself and his equipment strategically so as not to interfere with anything, which is a sign of a very skilled and professional videographer. After the wedding, Chris was again very responsive and sent our DVDs within two weeks. We were very happy and satisfied with the video and sound quality, and with the editing that Chris had done. The DVDs were simply amazing. My wedding looked better on the DVDs than even I had remembered.

    Thank you again to Chris and Bliss Wedding Video for the excellent and professional service, and the excellent video, sound, and editing quality--all for a very reasonable price that we were happy to pay. Wedding pictures are great, but there is nothing like a great quality video that you can watch again and again: you can relive the moment, hear the music, hear the vows, and so on. If you are thinking about hiring Bliss Wedding Video, go for it with absolute confidence. You will be extremely happy with your decision!

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • Devodogg

    Joe · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bliss Wedding video went far beyond our expectations and provided unbelievable service. Chris and Stephanie, the owners/videographers, are very down to earth and williing to work with any requests you may have. Pricing was well below average for what they offer compared to others we searched for. We chose a package that came with a highlight video of when my wife and I were younger and they were able to get it completed before the wedding so we could share it with our friends and family at our reception. They were always available by email or phone. Fall is their busy time of year so if you have a fall wedding be prepared they are a little busier on weekends but you can book your consultation with them early and go over all the details well in advance. They have two cameras so it saves on the pocketbook without downgrading the quality. they also provide wireless mikes that are linked straight to the camera so a nice clear sound is heard on the video, even if it is an outdoor ceremony with cars or wind in the background.

    Sent on 10/18/2011
  • S

    Cris · Married on 08/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we decided to have a videographer! There are so many details of the day that we would have missed otherwise! Chris was really fun to work with too. He did a great job of capturing all the details, but without being really conspicuous. We also received a 15% discount for getting married on a Friday, the price was great!

    Sent on 08/09/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review