Bliss Photography Reviews

11 | Leander, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Bliss Photography

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Bliss Photography 1
Bliss Photography 2
Bliss Photography 3
Bliss Photography 4
Bliss Photography 5
Bliss Photography 6
Bliss Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Kinjal

    Kinjal Patel · Getting married on 03/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Talent

    We used Bliss for Indian engagement ceremony! Kristi was a lot of fun to work with and we absolutely love our photos. They came out beautiful! She captured all the moments and details of the event really well. Would hire her again!

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • Gary

    Gary Faulkner · Married on 07/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Kristi was wonderful and yes I consider her a friend! Kristi went out of her way to take care of us! She is highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • B

    Brian Lovelace · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We used Bliss for new born pictures of our baby and they came out great! A++ Would recommend. We plan to use them again for our wedding.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
    Bliss Photography 8
  • K

    Kaylee Smythe · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    I was so happy with every picture! Every special memory was captured so I can forever look back on them! And she makes you feel so comfortable during it all! She was also so flexible with me and my timeline! Do yourself a favor and book her today!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
    Bliss Photography 9
    Bliss Photography 10
    Bliss Photography 11
    Bliss Photography 12
  • Kylee

    Kylee Wilson · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in every way!

    The ladies of Bliss did such a great job at our wedding! We love the pictures and everything was so perfect! They were everywhere we wanted them to be and so flexible with last minute changes.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • D

    Delayne Foster · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and so kind and has so much patience!

    Kristi is an amazing and so bubbly! She keeps the day fun and is amazing with kids! She knows how to capture those sweet and silly moments! Definitely would hire her again!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • J

    Jamie Winkley · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spring Wedding

    What an amazing day captured by Bliss photography! My entire wedding party and family could not have had a better photography experience. We loved everything from our experience with the photographers to the images we recieved within a week!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • B

    Ben Gray · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent live work

    Kristi did a live shoot of my band, and she has an EXCELLENT eye, especially on candid shots. Very professional in all aspects. Super happy with her work, and hope to have more sessions in the future. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • N

    Natalie Cancino · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Professional Photographer

    Kristi did our son’s engagement photos. She picked a great location and had awesome ideas for poses. She was open to our requests for other poses. She was very professional.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • J

    J. Stiles · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Newborn Shoot, not a wedding

    Although, not a wedding, our shoot was so memorable. We were so happy to Kristi at the hospital. She was very sweet and made all involved comfortable. The photos she captured are priceless.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • C

    Crystal Image · Married on 01/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer!

    Excellent photographer! Really keen eye, great ideas. Pics came out great. Kristi had great ideas for our band pictures, and the posed shots looked fantastic, as did her live shots of the band.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
    Bliss Photography 13
    Bliss Photography 14
    Bliss Photography 15

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review