BKS Productions Reviews

8 | Lansdale, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for BKS Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

2 User photos

BKS Productions 1
BKS Productions 2
Order by:
  • L

    Elizabeth · event on: 07/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used BKS Productions for creating videos and montages. They were great! Very professional and the quality exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them for all Videography needs!!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • J

    Julian · event on: 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I own an event production company and have used their services multiple times. They are excellent to work with and only provide the best. When using any of their services, you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • J

    Joe · event on: 06/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used BKS for photography for many years. Incredibly professional and accommodating. The end result is always fantastic. In June we used them for a client event and added a videographer. The turnaround time was quicker than we’d expected and the style in which he shot was unique and very advanced. I would recommend BKS for both video and photography to anyone seeking a great value and super polished product.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • K

    Khoa · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are top notch!!! They arrived on time and were ready to get the day started ... Steve and Aaron are two incredibly talented young men and have an eye and talent for cinematography... Super happy with the final production

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having come recommended from my cousin, They did not disappoint. They were communicative, good listeners and super nice and pleasant. I would use them again in the future if ever needed. I have also recommended them to many people i know. All around great day! Love my video and watch it all the time! Thanks again!!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose BKS productions because we definitely wanted professional video for part of our wedding day, but didn't necessarily feel as though we needed a 5 hour montage we would probably never really watch again. Steven and his associate were incredibly friendly and warm when we first met with them to discuss our wedding day, and they really took the time to understand our vision and make note of certain aspects of the day that were extremely important to us. We really appreciated their flexibility with timing during the day (they took breaks when we had downtime between getting ready and taking photos and didn't charge us for it), and how noninvasive it felt to have them there on our day. We absolutely love the trailer they made to summarize our wedding- and watch it frequently! The only small item I would maybe suggest would be to place everything in order in the video trailer as it happened during the day. But would highly recommend for anyone looking for an affordable option to remember their best day ever!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot day enough amazing things about Steve! We actually hired them the day before our wedding, and let me tell you I am so glad we did. They were so very easy to work with and very accommodating considering it was last minute. We couldn’t be happier with their professionalism while filming our day. We absolutely love our wedding video and are so thankful things happened the way they did.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 12/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose BKS productions because we definitely wanted professional video for part of our wedding day, but didn't necessarily feel as though we needed a 5 hour montage we would probably never really watch again. Steven and his associate were incredibly friendly and warm when we first met with them to discuss our wedding day, and they really took the time to understand our vision and make note of certain aspects of the day that were extremely important to us. We really appreciated their flexibility with timing during the day (they took breaks when we had downtime between getting ready and taking photos and didn't charge us for it), and how noninvasive it felt to have them there on our day. We absolutely love the trailer they made to summarize our wedding- and watch it frequently! The only small item I would maybe suggest would be to place everything in order in the video trailer as it happened during the day. But would highly recommend for anyone looking for an affordable option to remember their best day ever!

    BKS Productions 3
    BKS Productions 4
    Sent on 08/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review