Bisli Event Services Reviews

21 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Bisli Event Services

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Perla · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli goes above and beyond for her brides. We had a 500 guest wedding and our guests told us it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been too, it was breathtaking waking into our ballroom and seeing Bisli's work it was gorgeous!! It was everything we ever wanted! So happy to have worked with Bisli and I would recommend her time and time again!

  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 03/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli Event Services was exceptional! From the first meeting with her, I felt an immediate relief that my wedding will look and feel exactly how I wanted it. She took my thoughts and brought them to life. The flower arrangements she put together were beautiful and smelled like they were freshly picked. The beautiful centerpieces she provided added class and elegance without breaking my budget. Her staff was on time. The set up and breakdown was done without me having to worry about a single thing. She truly takes pride in her work and it shows!

  • L

    Loralee · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli was so wonderful to work with! She is so create and has the most beautiful vision when it comes to decor! She did my wedding decorations and flowers and wow did she make everything look amazing!! The flowers were beautiful, I was obsessed with my bouquet, it was the most beautiful thing I had ever seen!! Not only does she do great work but she is the nicest person. She always makes herself available to the bride for any questions or concerns. She even delivered in person an extra bouquet for my bridal portraits, she is just fabulous!! She really cares about making you dreams comes true. She makes it all happen! I am so glad we went with her i adore her!!!

  • User3183639 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first got engaged, and heard about Bisli, I was thrilled! After reading the reviews, I knew that she was the one that I wanted to use for my wedding. Being that I had no wedding planner, and tackled the task of putting the entire thing together, myself, I knew I couldn't entrust my big day to just anyone. I sought out Bisli, based on her reputation, but what I encountered with her ability to listen to what I wanted, her professional advice, creative freedom, and overall caring, was much more than I could have imagined.

    My now husband and I had an appointment to meet with Bisli, and we already knew the theme and look we were going for. We sat down with her and she heard us out, made suggestions, and let her creative genius take over. Throughout the entire process, she was always readily available. Even last minute, when my grandmother unexpectedly passed away two weeks before the wedding, Bisli created the bouquet that I requested, in my grandmother's honor.

    When I tell you that my reception was decorated like something out of a fairy tale...! EVERYONE was so impressed and so complimentary. It was amazing! She did everything I asked, down to my blinged out bouquet!!!! I had THE wedding that I have dreamed about since I was a little girl. Bisli even showed up on the day-of with surprise elements for my groom and myself.

    Bisli was nurturing, caring, responsive, flexible...every possible positive word one can think of. She didn't treat us like we were just clients of hers, she treated us like we were family members that she wanted to take care of. I absolutely loved everything, and I am so happy we chose to go with her. You won't be disappointed!

  • C

    Colleen · Married on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really don't know how to begin to describe how amazing Bisli is! Bisli had a HUGE hand in making my wedding dreams come true :) Bisli provided the centerpieces and flowers for my wedding and guests are still raving at how beatufil the centerpieces and flowers were. I conveyed my love for 'bling' to Bisli during our meetings and when I walked into the reception hall after the ceremony, I was blown away at how she took my 'bling' vision and made it a true reality! From the subtle touches Bisli put on my bouquet to the breathtaking silver tree bling centerpieces, I really could not have asked or wanted anything more! Bisli was so accomodating to my Mom's and I's ideas and visions during the planning stage and the best part was she was always in a fabulous, fun, laughing mood! She eased our stresses by letting us know she would take care of us and do everything in her power to make my wedding perfect! Thank you so so so so much Bisli for making my wedding a dream come true :)!!!!!!

  • D

    Deedan · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I looked at many vendors that could decorate our hall at a reasonable price without having to sacrific beauty and elegance. Bisli Event Services was by far the best deal for us. Bisli gave us plenty of options and ideas. Our reception hall was beautiful, we have no complaints with anything. Bisli was at the hall decorating herself even though she was sick. She put all the finishing touches to ensure that everything was perfect...which it was! Bisli provided linens, lighting, and center pieces. We received so many compliments, she definitely went above and beyond with impeccable service. I will definitely recommend Bisli in the future.

  • Y

    YOLEIDIS · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE, VERY STRUCTURED AND ORGANIZED.
    THEY HAVE PLENTY OF EXPERIENCE AN ALL KIND OF ACTIVITIES PLANNING.
    THANK YOU BISLI EVENT SERVICES!!!!!!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband Jaime and I walked into the venue and were simply AMAZED of our wedding décor and design by Bisli. The room was filled with white large calla lilies, hydrangeas and white roses filling the venue with a sweet fragrance. When I met Bisli and explained the vision I had she was quick to sketch out a beautiful design; (had me at hello!) and provided recommendations on vendors. I knew I could trust her not only for her creativity and experience, but for her level of comfort and passion she made me feel. Bisli goes above and beyond! Our wedding day was truly memorable to us and our guests, I highly recommend Bisli & Pablo for décor and wedding services on your big day!
    Laura Cantu (Castillo)

  • Natasha

    Natasha · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me say that this woman was the reason my wedding went so smooth and successful. I would do this all over again just to work with Bisli. Her customer service is exceptional as well as her advice and guidance. She was with me all the way the days leading to the wedding calming my nerves and I'm so grateful she did. I told her what I wanted as far as decor and let her run wild deciding what to do. Most brides would not do this but I've seen her work and she knows exactly what she's doing. Let me just say that she did not disappoint us. I was so thrilled by what I saw and so were my guests. If I had to suggest a vendor that every bride should get, it would be a wedding planner. Actually, I would suggest Bisli as your wedding planner. She's interacted with so many vendors in the industry and knows how to protect her bride's best interest. I'm very proud of her work and her achievements. She's a wonderful and talented lady on her way to huge success. Brides, this lady is your BFF for your wedding! Every bride needs a Bisli by her side!! :D

  • C

    Caren · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli is absolutely a dream to work with! She is a great listener, she truly valued my ideas & wishes, and made me feel like we were a team. She never made me feel like she wanted to change my ideas and/or direction. Instead she enhanced my ideas, made them better, and brought them to life! She made herself available to me whenever I needed her. She remained professional through out our entire wedding, but also made me feel like she was working for a friend. Our wedding was stunning!! My colors were Turquoise, Canary Yellow, White, and Silver. It had a modern, Miami/Vegas feel with crystals, candelabras, and a touch of romance & class all over it. We even had a Vegas like showgirl in a walking bar costume greeting guests and offering our "Love Potion #9." I have never seen anything like it. She also did my flowers which were absolutley stunning. I wanted big, beautiful, textured flowers wrapped in crytals. She nailed it. I have referred her to several of my other friends. We have all had different weddings and they were all beautiful & successfully coordinated & designed by Bisli. She and Pablo are quite the team....the dynamic duo if you will. I am confident she is the best San Antonio has to offer. You will not be disappointed!!

    Caren & Robert Lents Married March 31, 2012

  • D

    Denell · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli was very helpful in maintaining an excellent service within a specified budget. If I had to do it over again. I wouldn't waste as much time talking to other vendors.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the kind of bride who knew what I liked and knew what I didn't like but just couldn't put it into words. I found Bisli in one of the wedding magazines I'd bought, so we decided to give her a call. It was the best decision we could have made. After our first meeting with Bisli and Pablo, I knew that we had nothing to worry about. I have never seen flowers so beautiful at a wedding like they were at our wedding. She was so detailed about everything! From the type of flower to use in the arrangements to the type of linen to use to compliment our venue. Bisli Event Services is absolutely awesome! Our wedding was in August and people are still talking about the reception and how beautiful the decor was. 'It was like a celebrity wedding' is what I keep hearing. I told her I wanted elegance and that's exactly what she delivered! It was worth every penny.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli and her husband Pablo are very passionate about their business. I wanted my wedding to look like something off of David Tutera's 'My Fair Wedding'. We had a nice budget but after watching many wedding shows I knew I would't be able to have everything I had ever dreamed of. I have never been so wrong in my life. Bisli created our wedding's ambiance more perfect than I had dreamt about. Her flowers were breath taking along with the millions of others touches that brought our whole venue together. Bisli is kind, she is smart, she really listens to what her clients want...and delivers in a very professional organized matter. I think its funny now, that most people are so glad when their weddings are over. My husband and I couldn't feel more opposite. We never wanted our night to end. It was all because of the feeling of the reception designed by Bisli. I wish we could do it again just for the fun of it. It was unbelievable!

  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli went above and beyond for us. She over exceeded expectations on our wedding day and made it as stress free as possible. She is very knowledgeable of the wedding industry and knows the top and best vendors in the business. Her and Pablo worked with us as closely as possible making us comfortable and confident that our wedding would be amazing. If you're looking for an event planner/decorator, look no further! Bisli Events puts together your dream wedding and makes it a reality. Your big day only happens once and if you would like a stress-free, amazingly beautiful, and memorable wedding then my husband and I suggest you go with the best, Bisli Events!!!

  • P

    Linda · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli is amazing and transformed my venue to "Academy Awards Night". She took my vision and made it a reality. She is talented, accomodating and very professional. A little expensive but well worth it!

  • F

    freya · Married on 12/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Bisli is absolutely brilliant! I am editor in chief of TTW (Transforming Today's World) and Bisli is the ONLY event planner/designer I would ever consider using! My parties are attended by all the media, so they have to be dramatic and perfect! My magazine's reputation is on the line with each event and Bislit ALWAYS produces a magnificent and spectacular party!
    There is no one better than this woman!
    Freya Pruitt
    editor in chief TTW
    www.todaystxwoman.com

  • C

    Celia · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will be eternally grateful to Bisli Services for making my daughter's wedding an unforgettable event. Their commitment, attention to detail and professionalism were superb !!!! The eclectic decor was stunning, every single detail so tastefully done, perfection at its best! We will always treasure that day thanks to Bisli and her staff. My daughter called me next morning before she left for the airport saying "Mom, thank you for giving me the weeding of my dreams, it turned out to be even more than what I expected".

    Celia & Karla Esquivel

  • A

    alison · Married on 12/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli is the best person you will find for the job. I think she is the best of the best and if you can book her for your wedding you are one lucky bride! She made my wedding gorgeous and my guests were in aww with the decor and flowers. Everyone thought that our wedding was like one that you would see on a tv show.

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do we even start with Bisli & Pablo? From the moment we met with Bisli we knew that she not only shared our vision, but embraced it. She had so many ideas and was so incredibly talented that we just knew she could make our wedding everything we imagined it would be. Shortly after hiring Bisli to do our decorations we realized that we definitely needed a planner and engaged her for that as well which is when she brought on her husband, Pablo. The very first time we met Pablo we realized how silly we were to think that we could have done this ourselves. Everything went so smoothly on our wedding day. Our biggest concern for the evening was that we wanted our grandparents well taken care of since they are so important to us and to my family. They both called us after our wedding to Thank Us for making them feel like Royalty the night of our wedding and it was all due to Pablo and Bisli. The decorations were beyond our wildest expectations and Pablo was constantly by our side keeping us on track throughout the evening. We both know, without a doubt, that our wedding would not have been the event that it was without them!

  • C

    Casey · Married on 04/28/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bisli did a wounderful job on my flowers. I had interviewed a few other florisits and she was the best bang for the buck. She even brought me an extra bouquet b/c she had extra flowers left. I highly recomend using her.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/30/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for that extra special touch for your wedding, Bisli is the right person for you. I had such an amazing wedding that people are still talking about today. She pays special attention to detail and goes that extra mile to make the bride and grooms day extra special. Wether you have an idea or need a little expert advice, Bisli is the BEST in San Antonio!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review