Bird & Bloom Reviews

7 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bird & Bloom

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Bird & Bloom 1
Bird & Bloom 2
Bird & Bloom 3
Sort by:
  • Sydney

    Sydney · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lush, organic arrangements

    Rachelle was amazing to work with! She was so communicative and flexible with my vision. She truly took the time to educate me about the possible options for my centerpieces and bouquets. The arrangements were beautiful, and so many guests complimented how wonderful they appeared.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • J

    J · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachelle was absolutely unbelievable! She was a pleasure to work with and made picking flowers stress free. She was able to work with us on vision and budget from the very beginning. Everything came out just as we imagined and we couldn't have been any happier! We highly recommend using Bird & Bloom for your wedding!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • C

    Candace · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bird & Bloom brought all of my wedding dreams to life! From the smallest to the largest details, everything was planned out perfectly.

    Rachelle was beyond amazing to work with. She was professional, creative, talented, organized, and most of all a collaborator. She took my wedding wish list & curated the wedding of my dreams.

    Rachelle was an excellent communicator with all of the vendors organizing what was needed for the wedding.
    Rachelle was very respectful of my budget & was extremely proactive in researching the best options for each purchase. The amount of time & preparation that she put into finding the most beautiful flowers, decorations, invitations, linens, etc was mind blowing. Rachelle was extremely transparent through all of her steps & was a charting queen!
    Meetings with Rachelle were efficient & convenient. I was very grateful that she was willing to schedule our meetings around my work hours.
    Rachelle worked with a sense of urgency that I very much appreciated. It was as if our wedding was her number one priority.

    I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Bird & Bloom for my wedding day. It would not have happened without Rachelle!
    The flowers were gorgeous! The decorations were absolutely perfect! The schedule was seamless! We were so blessed to be in Rachelle's hands for our wedding day!

    You will be making the best decision for your wedding by hiring Bird & Bloom to be a part of your memories! I promise, Rachelle will blow you away!

    Sent on 04/16/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachelle helped me out with a shower. She listened really carefully to what I wanted and my budget limitations and was incredibly quick to put together an amazing spreadsheet of options for venues with pros and cons to consider. Once we selected the venue she brought great ideas to me to choose from for decorations and flowers. She liased with the venue on the day of and made sure everything was set to go off without a hitch.
    She was a pleasure to work with and made my life so much easier by handling some of the stressful details that go into planning these kinds of things.

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachelle Brookshire, Founder of Bird & Bloom, is an AMAZING party planner. She hand-made decorations for my event which were stunning, in addition to her gorgeous fresh flower arrangements. Not only that, she did all the ordering of food/drink, coordinated all the deliveries, decorated the space herself, and handled all the strong-minded relatives with ease! :) I really could not have done our event without her! She's the best.

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • I

    Izzy · Married on 07/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Rachel & will use her for all future affairs! She did not of our sons first birthdays and they came our AMAZONG!!!

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • P

    Patti and Jaime · Married on 10/22/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachelle was amazing. I was a basketcase the day of my wedding, but she kept everything running smoothly. It was so great knowing that she would take care of everything. My wife and I are both big into the small details, and Rachelle was on top on it, guiding us as we created a perfect day together. There were some times when an email would go unanswered for a bit, but then everything was so amazing the day of, we knew everything would be great. Oh, and her floral arrangements? Gorgeous.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
    Bird & Bloom 4
    Bird & Bloom 5
    Bird & Bloom 6

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review