Bill Kohls Media Reviews

7 | Winston Salem, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bill Kohls Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Bill Kohls Media... I wasn't even considering a videographer until I met Bill and Aaron at a wedding show. Bill Kohls was reasonably priced and they offer a lot of package options to choose from; they did a great job with contacting me and helping us choose the perfect package for our big day. Bill stayed in touch with me, met me, and helped me prepare a timeline for my wedding day. On the wedding day both Bill and Aaron arrived early; they were shooting things that your average videographer would never think of, their creativity is amazing; they were fantastic and captured every aspect of our wedding. I was a very non-traditional bride and Bill picked up on that immediately and embraced my ideas; he has a great personality, he's professional, and welcoming. My husband and I highly recommend Bill Kohls Media to any couple planning a wedding; we can honestly say this was the best money we spent on our wedding day.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • E

    Evon · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very glad that we used Bill kohls Media for our wedding. I met them at a bridal show and the quality of their videos surpassed any other videographer there. They are worth every dime! I will be using them again in the future

    Sent on 12/23/2014
  • B

    Brian · event on: 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can not go wrong when choosing Bill Kohls Media for your videography needs. Bill and Aaron were top-notch all the way. They were professional and very skilled in creating just the perfect video of our special day. They met with us several times before the event to ensure that they got to know us and could tailor their work to our specific needs. During the event, they were always there, but never in the way. They worked very closely with our photographer to ensure that they both were able to capture the perfect moments. I can't recommend them highly enough! You will be thrilled with them if you choose them to video your special day. NOTE: this was for a wedding; however, we officially got married in NYC on 6/28 and Wedding Wire won't allow us to have two wedding dates.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • D

    Drew · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Bill to do our engagement photos in spring 2013. We had a somewhat extensive schedule - having an afternoon of shooting planned at various locations around Durham. Bill was fantastic and made the day smooth, easy, and relaxed. The photos came out amazing and he got them back to us very fast. He was professional, yet fun and genuinely cared about us and our photos. We reallly couldn't have been happier from start to finish. My wife and I would highly recommend Bill for any photo and video needs!

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill Khols media did a wonderful job on the video for my wedding. It was the most special, creative, and unique video I have ever seen. He captured so many intimate special moments throughout the day, ceremony, and rehearsal but he edited it in a way that is so captive. He took parts of the officiant talking in the ceremony and added to music and added different video parts to it. Please take the time to look at the videos he has done. They will blow you away. I am so thankful to have such a wonderful artifact from my wedding day that I can look at and share with people over the years. Thank you Bill Kohls Media!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • N

    Nick · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was open to whatever we wanted to do and was always excited. He was able to blend in and take some great pictures.

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was amazing to work with! He was full of great ideas and listened to exactly what we wanted. My husband even enjoyed the photography aspect of the wedding and he absolutely hates his picture taken! I would strongly recommend Bill to capture your special moments, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 12/19/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review